arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 102 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 102 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0

2.3 Antony G.
United Kingdom
November 20, 2015
not worth the money
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service

6.3 celerino E.
Philippines
June 12, 2015
Value for money
Price, service & location
Fine

4.3 Theresa M.
Philippines
June 08, 2015
Thumbs down
Price, location, ease of check in
No comment

6 Josephine C.
Philippines
May 28, 2015
Nice
Accessible
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.

6 Midori O.
Japan
May 16, 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi
Good location and helpful stuff
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time

9.3 Emelita D.
Philippines
May 10, 2015
Big rooms
Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.

6.7 Philip F.
Philippines
April 03, 2015
A budget friendly hotel
Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.

8 bernadette M.
Philippines
February 15, 2015
budget friendly
Good location and friendly staff
very good

7.7 Gerard S.
Philippines
February 08, 2015
Mira and what i saw
1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .

8.3 Rex P.
Australia
January 24, 2015
close to airport
staff is nice, free breakfast, close to everything
i had a nice time in mira de polaris, next time i visit ilocos norte i will stay in this hotel again