arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 104 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 104 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Gerard S.
Philippines
February 08, 2015
Mira and what i saw
1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .

Rex P.
Australia
January 24, 2015
close to airport
staff is nice, free breakfast, close to everything
i had a nice time in mira de polaris, next time i visit ilocos norte i will stay in this hotel again

Leilani C.
Philippines
January 21, 2015
Dirty restroom
Nice location
Dirty restroom.. No hair dryers and complimentAry mineral water...leaking sinks...no shower curtain ...

Ju L.
Malaysia
January 20, 2015
Overrated
Quiet environment,
Mediocre

Jessieca F.
Philippines
December 09, 2014
not deserving for a good review
none
not good.

Rhocella S.
Philippines
November 06, 2014
Nice staff
Location and polite staff
The room has a smell of old stuff. Need to replace sofa.

maria F.
Philippines
October 26, 2014
Great Location
Location is great
Very accessible to Robinsons Mall and highway, and to the airport. The staff were so nice and helpful.

Dodge G.
Philippines
September 22, 2014
stay during a storm
room clealiness, accommodating staff, accessibilty
Hotel was accessible to travellers and staff were very accommodating.. Room was clean as well as the bathrooms.. I can say that price is quite high but it's worth it. :)

Emmanuelle S.
France
August 06, 2014
Dirty bathroom...
Close to a mall, welcoming staff

Margaret L.
Philippines
May 13, 2014
Very clean, Motel type hotel and parking is safe.
Clean accessible and reasonable
It was an worth it. The money we paid for. Staff are easy to talk to.