arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 47 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 47 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Jonathan S.
United States
August 03, 2013
very restful and relaxing
great personal attention, quiet and restful, comfortable
Generally good. Was traumatized by the GDR company taxi back to the city.

IBRAHIM A.
Saudi Arabia
July 08, 2013
The best beach resort in iloilo
New,location,quite
I was very happy to stay in this resort ,its new, quite and close to city ,in addition they have hourses inside ..

Oscar C.
Philippines
May 22, 2013
It was fun and great
Rooms, accomodation, safety

marianne B.
Philippines
May 15, 2013
relaxing and amazing!
all of the staff are

cathrine V.
Philippines
April 17, 2013
large room
room are large to fit a family of 2 adults and 2 kids, friendly staff
weve paid php500 to get to anhawan, (expensive) rooms are big( thank you for the upgrade), friendly and helpful staff. Disadvantage: you have to walk a loooonnnnnggg and very dark way with a lots of frogs (jumping in front of you) just to get our of the place, just to eat. resorts restaurant closes at 9pm.

Suzette B.
Philippines
April 05, 2013
Very poor staff performance almost gave up
Big rooms and nice design. Nothing more.

Jennifer H.
United States
March 22, 2013
Quite place, but only adequate
Quiet, location
Internet was not reliable, ants in our bathroom when we arrived, door to room allowed light in and ants because it was not sealed properly. However, it was very relaxing, and grounds were kept nice. Water temperature in shower was hot then cold, not constant.

Leo T.
Philippines
March 16, 2013
relaxing
price, location, service

Louis B.
United States
February 21, 2013
A nice large room for the money
Large room, decent furnishings and great pets wandering the premises (turkeys, birds, horses and dogs)
Small restaurant and remote location. Beach is not that nice.

daniel R.
United States
February 10, 2013
beautiful resort
staff,pool,activities
My wife and I stayed here 4 days, 3 nights. From check in to check out by Joyce, was 5 star. "Thank you" to all there.