Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 47 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Jonathan S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
very restful and relaxing
great personal attention, quiet and restful, comfortable
Generally good. Was traumatized by the GDR company taxi back to the city.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

IBRAHIM A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
The best beach resort in iloilo
New,location,quite
I was very happy to stay in this resort ,its new, quite and close to city ,in addition they have hourses inside ..
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Oscar C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
It was fun and great
Rooms, accomodation, safety
Reviewed May 22, 2013

marianne B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
relaxing and amazing!
all of the staff are
Reviewed May 15, 2013

cathrine V. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
large room
room are large to fit a family of 2 adults and 2 kids, friendly staff
weve paid php500 to get to anhawan, (expensive) rooms are big( thank you for the upgrade), friendly and helpful staff. Disadvantage: you have to walk a loooonnnnnggg and very dark way with a lots of frogs (jumping in front of you) just to get our of the place, just to eat. resorts restaurant closes at 9pm.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Suzette B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very poor staff performance almost gave up
Big rooms and nice design. Nothing more.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Jennifer H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Quite place, but only adequate
Quiet, location
Internet was not reliable, ants in our bathroom when we arrived, door to room allowed light in and ants because it was not sealed properly. However, it was very relaxing, and grounds were kept nice. Water temperature in shower was hot then cold, not constant.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Leo T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
relaxing
price, location, service
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Louis B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
A nice large room for the money
Large room, decent furnishings and great pets wandering the premises (turkeys, birds, horses and dogs)
Small restaurant and remote location. Beach is not that nice.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

daniel R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
beautiful resort
staff,pool,activities
My wife and I stayed here 4 days, 3 nights. From check in to check out by Joyce, was 5 star. "Thank you" to all there.
Reviewed February 10, 2013