Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 320 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 320 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Hope W.
United States
July 07, 2016
Great place
Great place

Maria G.
Canada
July 06, 2016
Good location only otherwise terrible service, and attitude of staff
no daily housekeeping, still needs to be prompted. Front desk attitude so awful, not customer friendly, no professionalism.

neal F.
United States
July 02, 2016
nasty hotel
read my other review, will never ever stay here again

neal F.
United States
July 02, 2016
A nasty hotel
The staff costumer service is Awful, seems like they have a chip on the shoulder when ever u ask a question. Told I was going to get a free breakfast, order eggs, toast and bacon and ended up pay 80 peso, did not make me to happy, in all the stay this never ever happen. The room is not clean very good, there is mold in the shower area. I have canceled my next two stays there, will not ever stay there again. Just a bad hotel.

Vincent B.
Philippines
June 09, 2016
Dirty towels
Non chlorinated pool

Jan G.
Philippines
June 06, 2016
Good stay
Good place to stay..nice pool and location.

greg P.
United States
June 03, 2016
Great location, pool, and nice rooms
Hotel is near SM City Iloilo, nightlife, shopping venues, and restaurants. The Esplanade is great for walking and jogging near the river. The best feature of this hotel is the El Dorado Water Park. It's so relaxing and enjoy the water slide. We will definitely come back and stay at this hotel.👍🏻👍🏻😀😀

DEXTER D.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
Average
Can't sleep because of too many bars around the hotel

Viory J.
Philippines
May 11, 2016
Good location
The hotel is near restaurants and national road. The internet connection needs improvement. Towels need to be changed.

Raquel S.
Philippines
May 02, 2016
Towels have foul smell
We stayed there for a night, the staff were friendly & accomodating, the room is clean but the towels smell bad & they don't have separate towels for the pool.