Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 116 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 116 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

scott O. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
needs updating
the pool area needs to be repainted and cleaned rooms were good except some of the paint was melting of the walls. was clean. breakfast was ok very slow service took almost 30 minutes to get served had to complain to the desk. instant coffee is all they have and the service area where the coffee was, was not very clean lot of ants around it. all in all it was ok
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Hermie J. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
It is okey
Good, satisfy & Ok
Keep the good work.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Faiza L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Wonderful experience...
They have friendly and accomodating staffs. Great customer service.
Great...
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Tristan R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Boring
Food
Rooms are old. Window blinds are broken. Needs proper maintenance.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Stan F. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good stay
Staff
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Anthony S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Our Laguna visit
Location, Room cleanliness, Swimming pools
Our visit to Pagsanjan Falls lodge was very relaxing but we found the cost of the boat trip to the Falls being expensive. The meals were good, the staff were friendly, the rooms clean and overall the Resort was quite a pleasant place to relax, located beside the river.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Richard J. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
comfortable place
price, room comfort, pools
breakfast was hard to order. lack of meats.no staff in kitchen much b4 7 or 7:30a.m. walking to front desk and to rooms maybe hard for handicapped ppl.no coffee or microwave in rooms.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Carl-Udo D. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in November 2014
unbelievable
the hot spring pool, me, my girlfriend
the people work there are not able to do their job they most time watch tv or play their mobiles they nice but thats all its not worth
Reviewed May 12, 2015

anthony G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
videoke madness
3 best things was location , Getting my room changed & Drinking Red horse
The reason I stayed was to be close to waterfalls , If you like it noisy & Crazy kids & family's in the so called hot spring & at your front door on the videoke machine all day and night then this is the place for you . Most staff nice some rude as always . Was happy to change rooms . Garden room is best less madness .
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Laura P. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Very Basic Hotel
Location
Reviewed March 13, 2015