arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

6.7 Michael C.
United States
July 13, 2013
basic budget rooms
low price, simple, helpful staff
Stayed for one night. Basic small room but clean and good for a budget

6.7 Nur H.
Singapore
July 13, 2013
Slight dissapointing
You could stay exactly 24 hours regardless any time you check in.. Very helpful guard,, Public transport accessible..
I have to say its just a slight bad experience.. There's countless of baby cockroaches in the bathroom and its a sign of uncleanliness.. And it really spoilt my stay.. There's good thing though, like fast response from hotel staff, very helpful guard who never fail to help call transport for us,, And most of all, as im a muslim, there's a 5 mins walk to an halal restaurant.. Good for future Muslim who's planning to stay makati,,

9.3 arlene S.
Philippines
July 12, 2013
very relaxing and comfortable plus very affordable
relaxing, affordable and convenient
It was great.Staffs are very accomodating..Air conditions were cold and the beds are very comfortable to sleep with. Location is also convenient it was not hard to find a cab and very near with food chains likemcdonalds ,shakeys and shopwise.

5.7 KHIEN L.
Malaysia
July 12, 2013
Just a normal staying place.
Staff were polite and helpful except for those in restaurant.Not far from city,affordable.
Overall my stay were comfort in 24H. The other 2 guest that I bring to stay there also were not giving any complain after their stay.

10 Camille L.
Philippines
July 09, 2013
it was perfect decent place for couples
the room, the location and the friendly staffs
it was relaxing, a home place like no other. The staffs was friendly and accomodating. the place is decent and it has a access to all your needs.

8 Camille L.
Philippines
July 09, 2013
this is the most afoordable class hotel
location, food and facilities
it was relaxing a home like hotel suitable for every family

9.3 David D.
United States
July 09, 2013
Clean, cheap, wonderful Staff!
The staff was great, the 24hour room blocks, & it was cheap
Well agoda ate my lengthy review i just wrote so i hope this posts. In short, the hotel does 24hr room blocks so check in anytime and check out 24hr later. The staff was amazing down to the guards. It has more a feel of a boutique hotel. The wifi internet didnt reach our bed in the 2 rooms we had but ir reached the kitchen area. The staff even tried to make it work for us. You wont go wrong here. Its an affordable clean hotel with a friendly and always smiling staff. We even booked again later. Im telling u i picked this hotel again instead of some really pricy fancier hotels!

9 Richard O.
Australia
July 09, 2013
clean budget hotel
budget modern clean
Great for budget seeking with basic amenities anda good safety

7 Jennet R.
Philippines
July 08, 2013
Budget hotel
Cheap rates, accessible & clean
It was ok. I have to wait a little longer coz there's only 1 staff in the counter to entertain 3 customers.

6 jeremy W.
Philippines
July 05, 2013
definitely not like the picture. but not bad
fast internet, location, price is ok
the photo makes this look modern and clean, and of course more spacious than it is. you could hear people snoring in other rooms, so noise depends on what is going on. ultimately i think you could do better for the money. the wifi however, was fast enough for me to use google voice to call back home, and the TV was ok from what i remember, but a small screen. this is ok since the tv is 3 feet in front of the bed anyway. shower was good.