arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 871 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 871 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.2 Jeffrey S.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
my countless returns :)
Have been using Acacia for the past few years, always as good as ever. the only thing i found was the towels are getting old and would be good if they are replaced to keep up with the standards

9.6 RICHARD B.
United States
June 01, 2016
Great Hotel
The only drawback is the location if you have to travel into Manila. Very hard to get a taxi. Almost non existent on the streets of Alabang. Very good area with no beggars etc. At least 1 hr to get to city.

9.2 Gary B.
United Kingdom
June 01, 2016
Another great stay
Once again the staff at Acacia did themselves proud, we had a most enjoyable stay for two nights. All our needs were taken care of, including early check-in. The room was clean, tidy and spacious.

8.4 Edwin S.
Philippines
May 30, 2016
Relaxing stay in Acacia
When I booked in this hotel in preparation for a medical convention, they were offering a promo. A night of stay for an equivalent of a third of the original room rate. For me, that is quite a bargain! The location is strategic - there is a supermarket behind, a mall not far away and surrounded by your favorite restaurants where you could enjoy fine dining.

7.6 Evelyn P.
Philippines
May 26, 2016
Ideal place for vacation in the south
The location is perfect because it is accessible and is surrounded by commercial centers. Possibilities are endless. The staff are friendly and honest although they need more training in dealing with different clients. The facilities need further improvements and maintenance to provide excellent service.

8.4 Martin B.
Hong Kong
May 20, 2016
Great Value
Superb and friendly staff, great housekeeping, wonderful rooms in a wonderful and peaceful area that gives you the detox that you need from the pollution and chaos that is Metro Manila. The drawback is actually getting to Metro Manila. Allow an hour. And also don't expect a constant flow of taxis to jump into - you'll likely need to try Uber, Grab Taxi/Car or the more expensive hotel limos. On balance though - I'd say it's well worth the trade offs to stay in an areas such as Alabang - and in particular the Acacia

8 Gema C.
Philippines
May 11, 2016
Review
Review

8.4 Aiza O.
Philippines
May 11, 2016
Sweet vacation
Our stay is very good and refreshing.

8.8 Maria V.
Philippines
May 10, 2016
Breaky for?
Booked for 2 adults and a child which supposedly had free breakfast but then at the hotel learned breakfast was only for 2:(

8.4 Kamille G.
Philippines
May 10, 2016
Good
Good