arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 968 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 968 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

hassan A.
Saudi Arabia
December 23, 2015
No room veiw value 4 money
Front disck location
Chk in and out perfect timming Only 3 chair in loby No romm veiw Excellant secrity

Stephen L.
Philippines
December 19, 2015
Recommended
Room is clean and very nice!
Room is classy and clean, thumbs up value for the money!

I H.
Taiwan
December 17, 2015
Good and enough
Location, clean,

CRISTINA M.
Philippines
December 14, 2015
staycation at armada
The room is big, good enough for 5 person. Pool is perfect and very accommodating staff, except the front desk staff need more training.
Over all i enjoy my stay except for a few flaws, the pool is great, it has a very good location if u want to witness the sunset, staff are friendly and accommodating except for one - the front liner, that still needs training in hotel industry, location is ok, near restaurant and very accessible, i just noticed when i lay down the bed.. its itchy and saw some bites in my legs and back.. i think they should check their laundry before they make the beddings..

Michael T.
Australia
December 14, 2015
Average hotel in squalid part of Manila (like most
large room, pool, cold fridge
Satisfactory accommodation, room clean. Poor wifi, small pool on rooftop Pool environment serves as smoking area for hotel employees. On one occasion there were 12 males standing around on their lunch break (I assume) smoking and chatting for at least 20 minutes. Not a good look, and made female bathers uncomfortable. Seems at any given time at least one staff member will be having a nicotine fix in the cramped area by the pool. Again not a good look, and certainly not what u expect in a hotel that rates itself as 4 star

Kimberly O.
Philippines
December 11, 2015
Armada hotel is overrated
The location was great because it was close to the airport and the city.
The fair woman in the restaurant was rude and obnoxious. Only a handful of the staff knew the practice of customer service. People who answered the phone for room service spoke to me as if I was some person pulled off of the streets. Towels were so old. Usually when my towels are that worn out, I use them for the floor. I guess the only good thing about the hotel was its location. Trust me, armada is a two star hotel, It's not even close to three. The climax of this review is the very very disgusting behavior of the staff! Ugh

Mohammad S.
India
December 09, 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Location.comfort & Service

Hannie S.
Australia
December 09, 2015
Excellent Hotel
Dining area and food were good what i really like about it is they are affordable, staff were friendly, & room was large enough for a family.
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, the staff were very approachable and nice, the room was clean enough the only downside is they don't change the linens everyday except when you told or put the notes apart from that it was a nice stay. By the way their skycable keeps on playing up that it just keep on losing the signal. I had a great stay and would come back the next time i visit Philippines and please try their kare kare and sinigang na pork it was fantastic.

Narita S.
Philippines
December 07, 2015
Unexpected
Location, value for money, good ventilation
For the price we pay for it we are surprised to have nice linens and nice room view

Mohammad S.
India
December 05, 2015
Good Hotel comfortable Rooms
Location
Comfortable except First night A/C was not working.