arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 969 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 969 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Maria P.
Philippines
June 13, 2016
Very good facilities, spacious and clean rooms!
Armada Hotel has very spacious rooms, very ideal for groups. Linens and the rest of the accommodation furnishings are of good quality. Bathroom layout and facilities are up to date, which made our stay so comfortable. Breakgood, fast is good, staff very accommodating. I recommend this hotel to individual and group travellers.

Rencel R.
Philippines
June 08, 2016
Nice Hotel
The room is big and nice and the food is good. However, even if we pay a head of time the rooms that were given to us were located in the different floor..

ma P.
Philippines
June 01, 2016
Nice experience
we will definitely be coming back...❤️

Dominic C.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Great Value For Money
stayed here for 3 nights. though there weren't bath towels for the 1st night, i made do. the staff were very apologetic for this; all is forgiven. room was really clean. the shower area could do a better job though. location is decently, nearby shops for amenities. wouldn't mind coming back to stay again.

Ralf T.
Australia
May 29, 2016
Short cuts
The rooms need a solid clean not just a wipe over. Bed sheets had a tear and when the room was cleaned the next day, the beds were not made just the sheets sort of straightend. bath room had mildew. Also when advertising that you have a bar operating next to the swimming pool great It looked like it has not been operating for a very long time.

gregg G.
United States
May 23, 2016
quite surprised
love the quality of the room, furniture etc. and a nice cable tv package with good wifi cngal - fridge was not quite cold enuf however, but oh well. good location, near some bars and the baywalk. rooftop pool iz nice also with a great view. most important the room was quiet (no street noise on high floor) allowing for good sleep and the shower stall iz quite nice also, wil return

EBENEZER B.
United States
May 22, 2016
Stay in Amarda
The towels are earning for bleach. They are not for any descent person

STEPHEN R.
New Zealand
May 21, 2016
Enjoyable stay again.
Once again very nice stay, upgraded as well. The restaurant staff in particular were very friendly as we had a infant they all fussed over. Looking forward to our next stay.

rojie B.
Philippines
May 19, 2016
Noisy housekeeping
The housekeeping staff are noisy. We can hear them from the room.

STEPHEN R.
New Zealand
May 18, 2016
enjoyable stay
Very enjoyable stay once again. They upgraded us 2 of the 4 nights we spent there on this occasion. We were there with our 4 month old and all the staff were pleasant and accommodating especially in the restaurant.