Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 984 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 984 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Anthony E. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Spacious, clean, and updated hotel
Greatly appreciated the staff courtesy and professionalism. Cleanliness were optimal all around. Will definitely return in the near future. :-)
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Steve L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
great location
great location
Reviewed July 07, 2016

james W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice enough
Hotel is nice but a little far from most things to walk , restaurant food was exceptional & really is a high point for the hotel. Would stay again as no real problems if the location works for u .
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Ka C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice!
I always livecin this hotel coz the King size bed is v comfortable, room & hotel is clean, the staff is nice, breakfast is not bad....the only defect is the location....a little far from the nearest shopping mall - Robinson Place.....u must take a taxi (if u r the first time) or jeep (I always take this one, easy & only 8P but as long as u r not scare the Filipino....), also, no restaurant nearby....only 1 or 2 mins walk 7-11, outside the hotel is dirty & seems a poor Filipno area.....if u stay alone would be fine....but not recommend if u stay with family....I stay in different hotel nearby b4 but only this one I feel comfort (inside) & repeat to live...again, stay alone is fine.....u may love her like me.....
Reviewed June 25, 2016

teh P. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good
friendly staff & big room
Reviewed June 21, 2016

teh P. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
good price and big room, friendly staff.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Barry S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good hotel
It's a good hotel in an ordinary street
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Cade B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great
No complaints. Parking garage is tight, but always had a spot.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Matthew A. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Short but sweet
Our stay at Armada was very quick. We arrived from the airport around midnight and were gone by 6:30 a.m. The staff was prompt and helpful. If we needed to stay in Manila again, we would choose Armada Hotel again.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Maria P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very good facilities, spacious and clean rooms!
Armada Hotel has very spacious rooms, very ideal for groups. Linens and the rest of the accommodation furnishings are of good quality. Bathroom layout and facilities are up to date, which made our stay so comfortable. Breakgood, fast is good, staff very accommodating. I recommend this hotel to individual and group travellers.
Reviewed June 13, 2016