arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 962 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 962 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

3.6 Ralf T.
Australia
May 29, 2016
Short cuts
The rooms need a solid clean not just a wipe over. Bed sheets had a tear and when the room was cleaned the next day, the beds were not made just the sheets sort of straightend. bath room had mildew. Also when advertising that you have a bar operating next to the swimming pool great It looked like it has not been operating for a very long time.

10 gregg G.
United States
May 23, 2016
quite surprised
love the quality of the room, furniture etc. and a nice cable tv package with good wifi cngal - fridge was not quite cold enuf however, but oh well. good location, near some bars and the baywalk. rooftop pool iz nice also with a great view. most important the room was quiet (no street noise on high floor) allowing for good sleep and the shower stall iz quite nice also, wil return

8 EBENEZER B.
United States
May 22, 2016
Stay in Amarda
The towels are earning for bleach. They are not for any descent person

8.8 STEPHEN R.
New Zealand
May 21, 2016
Enjoyable stay again.
Once again very nice stay, upgraded as well. The restaurant staff in particular were very friendly as we had a infant they all fussed over. Looking forward to our next stay.

5.2 rojie B.
Philippines
May 19, 2016
Noisy housekeeping
The housekeeping staff are noisy. We can hear them from the room.

8.8 STEPHEN R.
New Zealand
May 18, 2016
enjoyable stay
Very enjoyable stay once again. They upgraded us 2 of the 4 nights we spent there on this occasion. We were there with our 4 month old and all the staff were pleasant and accommodating especially in the restaurant.

7.6 jean E.
Philippines
May 12, 2016
Pleasant
Very nice room

7.2 Elizabeth I.
United States
May 09, 2016
Staff are accomodating
I like the staff especially front desk rep at night (Divina) and also the guards. They are friendly and accomodating. Hotel is close to restaurants but not a good location. Room is big but dirty and smelly. Housekeeping don't clean rooms unless you ask for it.

8.8 Gavin M.
Australia
May 04, 2016
Good reliable comfort
I stay here regularly as it's a good, reliable, comfortable stay. The rooms are large and generally well-appointed. It's quiet and clean, though the housekeeping can sometimes be a little inconsistent. Some days I had hand towels, other days not. I don;t eat in the hotel, so can't comment on the breakfast but if you are looking for a well-priced, comfortable stay in the Malate area, you needn't look further than this hotel.

8.8 Pia O.
Philippines
May 04, 2016
Excellent
Had an awesome stay