Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 982 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 982 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Steve L.
United States
July 07, 2016
great location
great location

james W.
Australia
July 03, 2016
Nice enough
Hotel is nice but a little far from most things to walk , restaurant food was exceptional & really is a high point for the hotel. Would stay again as no real problems if the location works for u .

Ka C.
Hong Kong
June 25, 2016
Nice!
I always livecin this hotel coz the King size bed is v comfortable, room & hotel is clean, the staff is nice, breakfast is not bad....the only defect is the location....a little far from the nearest shopping mall - Robinson Place.....u must take a taxi (if u r the first time) or jeep (I always take this one, easy & only 8P but as long as u r not scare the Filipino....), also, no restaurant nearby....only 1 or 2 mins walk 7-11, outside the hotel is dirty & seems a poor Filipno area.....if u stay alone would be fine....but not recommend if u stay with family....I stay in different hotel nearby b4 but only this one I feel comfort (inside) & repeat to live...again, stay alone is fine.....u may love her like me.....

teh P.
Malaysia
June 21, 2016
good
friendly staff & big room

teh P.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
good
good price and big room, friendly staff.

Barry S.
Australia
June 15, 2016
Good hotel
It's a good hotel in an ordinary street

Cade B.
United States
June 14, 2016
Great
No complaints. Parking garage is tight, but always had a spot.

Matthew A.
United States
June 13, 2016
Short but sweet
Our stay at Armada was very quick. We arrived from the airport around midnight and were gone by 6:30 a.m. The staff was prompt and helpful. If we needed to stay in Manila again, we would choose Armada Hotel again.

Maria P.
Philippines
June 13, 2016
Very good facilities, spacious and clean rooms!
Armada Hotel has very spacious rooms, very ideal for groups. Linens and the rest of the accommodation furnishings are of good quality. Bathroom layout and facilities are up to date, which made our stay so comfortable. Breakgood, fast is good, staff very accommodating. I recommend this hotel to individual and group travellers.

Rencel R.
Philippines
June 08, 2016
Nice Hotel
The room is big and nice and the food is good. However, even if we pay a head of time the rooms that were given to us were located in the different floor..