arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 411 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 411 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Tan L.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Overall everythings were good!
Window quite dusty, need to clean up every 3 days, b'fast was good, need more choices of it, management of the hotel need more concern on the staffs who been work for long time and they efforts, staffs were done a good jobs to keep the hotel in good rate.

Daniel B.
United Kingdom
May 31, 2016
Pleasant and clean
Room clean and very spacious with comfortable bed. Location is reasonable. You have to walk about 300 meters through dark streets to get to the main area. Staff very helpful and friendly. Continental breakfast is very small, it could be a little bit bigger. Overall good value for money. I would definitely stay again.

Mitchel S.
United States
May 27, 2016
Funky neighborhood but nice hotel
No complaints with the hotel but I must say that the immediate surroundings were not really attractive. Once you got inside the hotel the staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms are very nice

Ian R.
United Kingdom
May 23, 2016
Qiuet.
A pleasant enough stay but although the staff were friendly and polite, I think they could do with a little more training.

cynthia H.
Australia
May 19, 2016
AMAZING STAY
So close to everything :) great staff they were so attentive towards ours needs and had everything we needed :) I will be staying here all the time. the breakfast was so yummy as well :)

Marites H.
United States
May 14, 2016
Good place for a short stay!
The room needs to be updated or remodel, kitchen sink is all scratchy n tarnish, n The room should have a centralized air condition.

Robert P.
United States
May 14, 2016
Nice Location
Nice room, excellent location. Great staff.

Robert N.
Philippines
May 03, 2016
Good Friendly Service
Overall was a good experience.

SCOTTY H.
United States
April 28, 2016
Worth the amount we paid
Very nice staff, Clean and spacious room. We will come back.

TUDOR B.
Moldova
April 25, 2016
Shadowed rooms and noise 24h.
The rooms are shadowed because of the project of the hotel. There is noise 24h because on the street pass that old jeep every 30 seconds. Not worth the money spent.