arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 416 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 416 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Joseph G.
United States
June 23, 2016
Nice Stay
Very clean hotel. Staff was very friendly and quick to respond when we needed them. Worth every penny. My next stay in Makati would be definitely be in this hotel.

james M.
Philippines
June 22, 2016
comfortable and cozy
I wasnt expecting a small sala and a kitchen. It was like a small unit condo. Very nice!!

Marielle S.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
Highly recommended
Breakfast could have been better :)

Kenette G.
Philippines
June 10, 2016
favorite
would love to book agai

michael C.
United Kingdom
June 07, 2016
good hotel
This is a little out of the way but not really to bad.its all near by what u want.comfortable beds and decent room.nice resteraunt cosy clean place to stay.good value for money good staff.this is one of the best hotels to stay for many reasons well worth it

Tan L.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Overall everythings were good!
Window quite dusty, need to clean up every 3 days, b'fast was good, need more choices of it, management of the hotel need more concern on the staffs who been work for long time and they efforts, staffs were done a good jobs to keep the hotel in good rate.

Daniel B.
United Kingdom
May 31, 2016
Pleasant and clean
Room clean and very spacious with comfortable bed. Location is reasonable. You have to walk about 300 meters through dark streets to get to the main area. Staff very helpful and friendly. Continental breakfast is very small, it could be a little bit bigger. Overall good value for money. I would definitely stay again.

Mitchel S.
United States
May 27, 2016
Funky neighborhood but nice hotel
No complaints with the hotel but I must say that the immediate surroundings were not really attractive. Once you got inside the hotel the staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms are very nice

Ian R.
United Kingdom
May 23, 2016
Qiuet.
A pleasant enough stay but although the staff were friendly and polite, I think they could do with a little more training.

cynthia H.
Australia
May 19, 2016
AMAZING STAY
So close to everything :) great staff they were so attentive towards ours needs and had everything we needed :) I will be staying here all the time. the breakfast was so yummy as well :)