arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1032 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1032 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8 Shirley K.
Malaysia
May 03, 2015
Nice and friend
Friendly staff and convenient
its located just next to a Gloritta shopping mall.

10 YA-TING L.
Taiwan
April 26, 2015
Nice vacation
Relax,comfortable,beautiful

9 JOSEPH B.
Philippines
April 24, 2015
Good Location, new year's eve party
Location, the room & bathroom amenities
We had a great time staying in this hotel, considering it was due to New Year's Eve. It has a good view of fireworks display although not all the malls were open but there were establishment that provide good food. Their bathroom amenities is really good especially their bath gel & shampoo. If given a great chance we will stay at this hotel again.

9.3 Coleen C.
United States
April 24, 2015
Convenience at its best !
Location , excellent customer service , high quality of care
Awesome !!!!!

8 Juan G.
Philippines
April 08, 2015
Nothing great
Location, Room was big, Pool
Nothing spectacular about my stay at Ascott. Only thing that was really great was its superb location.

8.7 Jason S.
Malaysia
March 31, 2015
Superb location, spacious/clean room
The location, spacious and clean room
We stayed only a night here so not much to comment but overall it's a great hotel. Love the location (right smack in the middle of shopping malls). Staff were friendly, room was clean and spacious. But the place needs a bit of a facelift though, some parts of the hotel looked rather outdated.

7 Hiu L.
Hong Kong
March 30, 2015
Old decoration and ants in room
Great location, near to shops and restaurants
The hotel is located at a very good location. Many restaurants, shops and malls are near by. Walk to Greenbelt is just 5 mins from the hotel. The staff are nice and friendly. They are willing to help. But the hotel is not clean enough, specially the desk, many ants are running around. They even climbed on my laptop. I think the hotel need to put more effort to make it clean. Finally, the decoration is old and the air-conditioner is quite noisy. Please change to quieter one if you plan to have renovation.

9 Rachel S.
Philippines
March 30, 2015
good location, spacious clean room, friendly staff
good location, friendly staff, spacious room
We checked in late. The reception was at the 6th floor. The lobby was spacious. The staff were friendly. They gave us a corner room with a nice view of the city. It was spacious and clean. We were not able to try eating at their restaurant.

8.3 Edward K.
Singapore
March 29, 2015
Spacious, well located
Space, location, well equipped gym
Stay was good. Checkout was rather slow. Room was clean. Only one dining option that I know of. Well located. Not easy to get a cab.

3 Rosanna B.
United States
March 23, 2015
great location
location, location, location
Will stay here again when staying in Manila with friends. The 2 bedroom suite was perfect for 4 of us, 9luggases and 2 boxes. Didn't feel crowded at all.