arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1032 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1032 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Jennifer P.
Malaysia
September 08, 2014
my stay
location; politeness, efficiency
good

Isip L.
Philippines
September 07, 2014
Location
Good location; clean rooms; accommodating staff

Michael A.
United States
August 29, 2014
buffet breakfast overpriced
location, quiet, large room
i was disappointed, could not pay for upgrade to deuce room. i feel they should upgrade you to next level if request not available. also, to pay 2400 peso for 2 for a very average buffet, that is overpriced in Manila.

Sheila D.
Philippines
August 22, 2014
Excellent hotel
Location, service, friendly staff

Riyadh A.
Saudi Arabia
August 18, 2014
very nice location. clean but expensive if u book
location, clean and friendly staff

Rhys W.
Singapore
August 16, 2014
My review at Ascott Makati
The location, efficient team of staff and good security.
It has been a very delightful stay for me. Upon check in, the front desk staff have the knowledge to a few questions I asked and even booked my transport to my first meeting for next day which is quite a distance away which may hit the morning traffic. Such efficient and initiative staff do bring a sense of confidence to stay here and be attended to while on business trips here.

Thi V.
Vietnam
August 07, 2014
Great location
Convenient located, safe, good
Its very close to Shopping Central, 2 minutes walk from hotel entrance to Glorietta 4 and 10 mins walk away to Ayala. Great to stay in term of location

Yin-Chu M.
Canada
August 03, 2014
Best hotel location in Manila
Convenient , safe, spacious
It was a comfortable stay in a city of chaos. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful -- there was also sufficient building security. The Glorietta Shopping Complex was located conveniently below. Airport access was reasonable (advice paying, it will save some time).

Leann W.
United States
July 25, 2014
Absolutely beautiful rooms and great location.
Classic room beautiful and fully equipped.
Highly recommend this hotel. Book the classic room. It has a fully equipped full kitchen, bar, beautiful dining table, separate living room ara, double doors and separate bedroom area. Very high end and will NOT disappoint you and your guests.

Jenny D.
Philippines
July 24, 2014
Great Location
great location, nice room and friendly staffs
Hotel is near the subway and mall. Staffs were very polite and friendly. Their rooms were spacious and complete since its a residential hotel.