Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1044 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

deborah F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
location is still the selling point for me
location, cleanliness, classy
As usual, I liked my stay at the hotel. Location location location. Although the cafe at the 6th floor of the hotel needs great improvement in terms of service quality.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Jennifer P. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
my stay
location; politeness, efficiency
good
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Isip L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Location
Good location; clean rooms; accommodating staff
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Michael A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
buffet breakfast overpriced
location, quiet, large room
i was disappointed, could not pay for upgrade to deuce room. i feel they should upgrade you to next level if request not available. also, to pay 2400 peso for 2 for a very average buffet, that is overpriced in Manila.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Sheila D. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Excellent hotel
Location, service, friendly staff
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Riyadh A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
very nice location. clean but expensive if u book
location, clean and friendly staff
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Rhys W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
My review at Ascott Makati
The location, efficient team of staff and good security.
It has been a very delightful stay for me. Upon check in, the front desk staff have the knowledge to a few questions I asked and even booked my transport to my first meeting for next day which is quite a distance away which may hit the morning traffic. Such efficient and initiative staff do bring a sense of confidence to stay here and be attended to while on business trips here.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Thi V. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great location
Convenient located, safe, good
Its very close to Shopping Central, 2 minutes walk from hotel entrance to Glorietta 4 and 10 mins walk away to Ayala. Great to stay in term of location
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Yin-Chu M. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Best hotel location in Manila
Convenient , safe, spacious
It was a comfortable stay in a city of chaos. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful -- there was also sufficient building security. The Glorietta Shopping Complex was located conveniently below. Airport access was reasonable (advice paying, it will save some time).
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Leann W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Absolutely beautiful rooms and great location.
Classic room beautiful and fully equipped.
Highly recommend this hotel. Book the classic room. It has a fully equipped full kitchen, bar, beautiful dining table, separate living room ara, double doors and separate bedroom area. Very high end and will NOT disappoint you and your guests.
Reviewed July 25, 2014