Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1044 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Mohammad M. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Nice Hotel
Good location.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

My T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
No Privacy from house keeping
D&D sign was left on the door. We were extremely tired, jet lagged etc but house keeping was still knocking on our door early in the morning. Never experienced that in any hotel ever.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Donald N. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
Central location of Manila, next to connecting malls.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Anna B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ascott Glorietta 4
Very good location. Well equipped rooms. Very responsive and accommodating staff. A bit on the expensive side, but somehow worth it.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Zamir M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent location with value for money
I hv been staying at this hotel always everytime go for business meeting and staffs are very polite and helpful. Great location of this hotel and value for money.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Doug F. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Incapable of providing a wake up call!
For the 3rd time they did not provide the wake up call. As a business travel your time is money. This is the last time I intend to stay at the Ascott!
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Katrina J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent Customer Service
with our 2days stay.. i saw how the f&bstaff at their cafe provide exvellent service to their guests. they remember guest's name and their preferred drink.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

kalfan A. from United Arab Emirates
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
....
Hg
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Gavin B. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great Hotel
This is a great centrally located hotel in Manila with excellent service and facilities. Not the cheapest by any means but worth the money to stay in comfort.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Ma I. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Location friendly
Too expensive breakfast and additional bed charge
Reviewed April 20, 2016