Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 583 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 583 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

JOSE P. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Could be better
Location, location, location
Pleasant stay. Good location. Rooms are dated considering its sister company hotels have renovated their facilities already.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Jan B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good for staying. Peaceful place and affordable
Pool, good room and resto
Reviewed August 17, 2013

SAIK S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Fairly Pleasant and Comfortable
Hot Water Shower was good, Room is Spacious, Kichenette within, Staff was quite prompt in service.
Stay was fine with quick and easy check-in with friendly staff. Breakfast was timely per time requested. Very convenient to purchase whatever I want, food, drinks etc as mini stop and 7-Eleven are closeby. The greatest inconvenient I experience in most if not all condotel is access to Free Internet. Most condotels in Phil charged very high for internet. They are outdated in the Info tech 21st Century compared to other countries. In Malysia, Thailand, Indonesia and Singapore even budget hotels ( that charges equivalent to as low as 700 pesos) offer free internet service in the room. This is actually a must do esp for us business communities..
Reviewed August 09, 2013

HIEN N. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good location, easy to access shopping
good location, good price
feel comfortable stay and safe area
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Marcus A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
great and enjoyable
near to shopping complexes and easy to get taxi
great as the hotel room is very large, staff are very friendly and serving breakfast is on time
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Vincent C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Tried checking-out after 2 hours.
Centrally located, large room and can't think of a third.
Was told at time of check-in that there is no wifi in the building I was staying in. A disaster if you are a business traveller or use your computer or phone regularly. Gym was under repair and hence couldn't be utilised. Television/cable was not tuned and was never rectified despite my daily requests and the promises from reception to send someone to rectify. The safe didn't work and was never rectified despite my daily requests and promises from reception to rectify. Water in shower always went cold after a minute or so. Decor is horrible and the curtains do not block the sun so good luck sleeping in if you had a late night. Also, breakfast is delivered to your room by 10am at latest so if you want to sleep in you need to sacrifice breakfast OR go open the door and then hope you can get back to sleep. And the juices provided were some powdered reconstituted thing where you just add water. Reception is on the second floor. A weird set-up and not very welcoming. And make sure you know the street number for the hotel otherwise you will miss it. I could go on but...
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Dorothy D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
very comfortable stay
location, location, location
my stay was very comfortable. location was superb, walking distance to greenbelt. The room size is bigger than your average hotel room. It has facilities like a microwave and electric stove.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Renato R. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 12 nights in June 2013
centrally located within the business area
friendly staff very helpful, courteous
i have a very good stay in this hotel, security is very good, they check the floors more often
Reviewed July 11, 2013

EUGENIO D. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Slightly terrible, old room, need new beddings.
Site and location. Near shopping malls.
Difficult. No parking. So when checking out, the rented car has to go around the nearby roads and has to go back to the hotel front 3 times while we waited a long time just to receive the deposited amount back. Took so much time to have the payment voucher signed, and the rented car went round and round the traffics.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Leonard W. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
NIce Stay
Room size, comfortable beds and clean
We had 2 rooms. Us with 1 bedroom and kids and yaya with large room. Very polite and accommadating. We arrived early they held our bags while we went for lunch and after lunch as soon as room ready checked us in, didnt play games of making us wait until 2pm the official time. The only drawback was internet, only dialup available. Not the best hotel for business, but great for family weekend in manila
Reviewed July 05, 2013