arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 570 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 570 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8

4.7 Joyce M.
United States
May 04, 2013
It was an awful
The location is perfect, the staff courteous and patient with our complaints
Awful. We were iven a unit that is not fit to be rented out. It was dirty and one time we saw a roach in the bathroom. There was no wifi and they do not have enough internet box to rent out to guests. Despite the great location and the very patient staff (they must have gotten use to hearing complaints), I will not recommend this one to friends. This place was recommended by a friend of a friend. Wrong move.

6.3 Petr T.
Czech Republic
May 01, 2013
Not the muchohotel - more self catered appartment
Good location at makati, safe area,

6 JOSE P.
Philippines
May 01, 2013
Rates could be cheaper cause of room quality
View, smoking area, location
Beds did not seem clean cause there were bed bugs or whatever insects that bit me cause I had bites after laying in their bed. Bathroom flush got broken. Aircon was not cold at all.

8.3 Nenita B.
Philippines
April 30, 2013
relaxing, comfortable, enjoyed my daily routine-
near the chapel, enjoyed shopping and was able to move around manila as the palce is very accessible to public transportation

5 Mahamura M.
Philippines
April 29, 2013
Overall a pleasant stay
Good location and good for short term stay

8.7 Robert B.
United States
April 24, 2013
Absolutely the best vaule in Makati
Helpful staff, clean room, and location.
I have stayed many times at this location, and it is now the only place I stay. The staff is courteous and helpful and the location cannot be beat, literally a five minute walk from outstanding shopping and restaurants. The hot water in the shower now lasts and several upgrades have been made. And older property, but well kept. I honestly believe it is the best value in Makati.

5.3 Angelica C.
Philippines
April 24, 2013
not what I expected -_-
spacious room with kitchen

6.7 Scott S.
Canada
April 24, 2013
A condo entrance with check-in on the 2nd floor.
Quietly located away from P. Burgos within walking distance of Greenbelt/Glorietta. Easy to hail a cab and safe to walk it late at night too.

7.3 Allan S.
Australia
April 21, 2013
Good location and room for the price
Room, Pool and location

7.3 Aziz G.
Canada
April 15, 2013
Great \, clean
Nice location, clean room and nice staff