arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 574 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 574 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8

John C.
Philippines
May 13, 2013
Simple and Accessible
Location, convenient and comfortable

Jonar O.
Philippines
May 12, 2013
Cheapest in the area
Location Rooftop pool Big rooms
We always stay at this hotel when in the area because it's great location and affordable prices. The rooms are big, clean and has a high ceiling. Comfortable beds, large closet plus a TV. Big ref with small freezer, microwave and electric stove with one cooking plate so it is easy to make your own food. Needs some appliances if you want to make anything special though. Bathrooms are ok with hot water shower (even though not always needed). A wide selection of native breakfasts are served in the room. Roomservice is quick and staff is friendly. Rooftop pool is very nice, but the jacuzzi has never been working when we have been there. Ask for a room on a high floor to avoid the noisy garage and street. Location is very good for the price with the Financial center and shopping malls in walking distance. There is a 7/11 just outside the hotel entrance if you need something late at night. Across the street you can find fastfood or just take a short walk to the many restaurants of Greenbelt malls. I really recommend this hotel if you want to stay in Makati to an affordable price.

Jericho C.
Philippines
May 08, 2013
good location hotel at value for money
location, good service, value for money

Jericho C.
Philippines
May 08, 2013
great location and good value
location, room size, good service

Joyce M.
United States
May 04, 2013
It was an awful
The location is perfect, the staff courteous and patient with our complaints
Awful. We were iven a unit that is not fit to be rented out. It was dirty and one time we saw a roach in the bathroom. There was no wifi and they do not have enough internet box to rent out to guests. Despite the great location and the very patient staff (they must have gotten use to hearing complaints), I will not recommend this one to friends. This place was recommended by a friend of a friend. Wrong move.

Petr T.
Czech Republic
May 01, 2013
Not the muchohotel - more self catered appartment
Good location at makati, safe area,

JOSE P.
Philippines
May 01, 2013
Rates could be cheaper cause of room quality
View, smoking area, location
Beds did not seem clean cause there were bed bugs or whatever insects that bit me cause I had bites after laying in their bed. Bathroom flush got broken. Aircon was not cold at all.

Nenita B.
Philippines
April 30, 2013
relaxing, comfortable, enjoyed my daily routine-
near the chapel, enjoyed shopping and was able to move around manila as the palce is very accessible to public transportation

Mahamura M.
Philippines
April 29, 2013
Overall a pleasant stay
Good location and good for short term stay

Robert B.
United States
April 24, 2013
Absolutely the best vaule in Makati
Helpful staff, clean room, and location.
I have stayed many times at this location, and it is now the only place I stay. The staff is courteous and helpful and the location cannot be beat, literally a five minute walk from outstanding shopping and restaurants. The hot water in the shower now lasts and several upgrades have been made. And older property, but well kept. I honestly believe it is the best value in Makati.