arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 573 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 573 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Mohamad Z.
Singapore
September 07, 2014
Decent Condotel
1. Kitchen, 2. microwave oven 3. utility room
Our stay was short however for a month stay in the area this is definitely the place to book as it provides a full kitchen and utilities room for laundry

Ma R.
Philippines
September 06, 2014
this hotel is overrated
good location
The bath towel is old and smelly ( as if room wasn't used for quite sometime). Not enough towel in the bathroom. Not a good feeling when you first entered the room. The aircon in the room was noisy.

Craig H.
Australia
September 04, 2014
After first weeks here, extended two more weeks.
Best 3 things - location, value, comfort
No hotel internet - I bought a portable WI-FI which did the job well. It is one of the cheaper, older hotels in this location, away from the red-light districts and close to the big banks and offices and Green Belt tourist attractions. I looked at changing to other hotels, but in the end extended here, because for my purposes, suited me best. Happy stay here.

Maria B.
Philippines
September 02, 2014
Good location but outdated room
Location. Good for an overnight stay. Hotel staff are accomodating.
Clean rooms but needs a lot of refurbishing. Outdated bathroom, and room furnitures. Window shades are not working properly. Reception is at the 2nd floor (parking area) which is a hassle especially if you have a large luggage with you. You can walk and be in Greenbelt 5 in a matter of minutes! 7-11 is beside the hotel lobby. Taxis are very easy to get. Quiet street. Nice staff.

Ryan M.
Canada
August 31, 2014
Good value for money
Location, large room, cable TV
This hotel is part of the Fraser Suites group, and basically same as BSA Tower group. Great location to greenbelt and ayala you cant go wrong if you need to stay in this area. Breakfast was included, but nothing to write home about.

Carlyn H.
United States
August 29, 2014
Asian Mansion 2
The three best things about this place is location, near to a variety of restaurant and convenience stores and the mall and cinema and the price.
I had a good stay. It was relatively clean (bottom of the bed was not clean when i moved the bed to access the outlet to charge my ipad and phone).Makes me wonder what else is cleaned superficially. The biggest draw back was that there was no internet. Not even access to scratch cards which Prince Condotel had. The staff are hefpful and the P2000 deposit on checking in is a bit steep but i have had no problem getting it back upon check out. The access to entertainment and shopping is the biggest draw to me. I can also get a taci no matter if it is rush hour. There is a Seven Eleven downstairs and Pan de Manila which are both 24 hour open to customers. I do have to say that i do not like the way they put artificial air fresheners inside the air conditioners. And the air conditioner in the room i stayed in the second time around has a very slow air conditioner.

Estelita J.
Philippines
August 28, 2014
Nice and safe place!
Location and I love the wood parquet floor!
Ok

Tom C.
Australia
August 25, 2014
Asian Mansion II
best location, comfortable, clean
I have been staying Asian mansion (6) years now, when I visit Philippines. I found the location is perfect, service is acceptable, but hotel room furniture's getting bit old now, room 1404 which I've stayed twice in 3 years, same old furniture's, old TV, old bed it really needs face lift. Price is good if you book it in internet, rooms are very clean, service is ok for the price you are paying. It is not a (5) star hotel but comfortable.

Heizelle S.
Philippines
August 22, 2014
Old building with Spacious Room
Spacious Room, Budget Hotel, Good Location
We booked 2 Rooms because i am with my family. The rooms are big enough for us however, the facilities inside the Condotel are not so good. We had a hardtime to look for the reception area because it is located outside the hall of the condotel interior, we have to go on the parking lot just to check in, which is very hassle to the guests. The Kitchenware inside our room are not complete and very dusty. There are no parking spaces in the condotel, good thing there are plenty of parking spaces (paid parking) in front the Condotel. It was December so its shopping time. If you are willing to walk and want to lose some weight, you can go to the nearest malls like Greenbelt and Glorietta to do some shopping. Ayala Triangle is also near but you have to walk and passed through underpass to cross the road. They allowed visitors on your room until 10pm. I give an average rating of 3 to the Condotel. Yes its a good deal because of its location but they need to do some renovations.

dianne R.
Philippines
August 19, 2014
Great value for money
Quick check in, nice and clean room, great view :)