Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 582 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 583 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Gina D.
Philippines
November 10, 2014
Walking distance to/from Makati Central Business
Location, value for money, comfort
Walking distance to shopping and to business locations in Makati. Also good for family travelling and have a short stay in Makati area

David O.
New Zealand
November 01, 2014
Very poor value
Location
No wifi, no internet of any kind. Room was old and decrepid with peeling, stained wall paper, old fittings etc, No microwave. Very poor value for what they charge. The true value is less than half what they actually charge. I won't be back.

Celso M.
United States
October 25, 2014
nice place to stay
location , value and staff are the best
good

Christine S.
Philippines
October 16, 2014
Nice location
Nice location, spacious, complete commodities
It was okay. The room is quite spacious. However, there are lots of things that we are disappointed with such as the hotel reception is located in 2nd floor parking area. It is only a small room and going there from the elevator is not air-conditioned. Although the room is spacious, however, the lighting is very dim, the room arrangement is not impressive, towels in the bathroom is not thoroughly clean (dirty white towels) and there is no bidet. The breakfast meals are also not satisfying.

Anthony S.
Australia
October 14, 2014
A convenient place to stay
Closeness to shopping, Quiet location, easy access to transport
Excellent service from the staff

uzi P.
Canada
October 01, 2014
Not in westran standards
location
back to the 50s

marissa B.
Philippines
September 30, 2014
could be better !!!!!!!!
location / price
we had book a room for 3 nights with 2 beds, one queen and one single bed. when we arrived the women on the front desk said that the only room available was with one bed. i complained and i have to wait the day after to get the room i had book. no discount provided. the cleaning is very poor they just remove the garbage, they did not clean the floor which was very dirty. they also forgot to change the towels so we complained to the front desk about that and the only they could do was just bring the towels. service is very poor and bad quality !!!!!!!!

Craig H.
Australia
September 15, 2014
Stayed four (4) weeks
Safe. Comfortable. Close to Makati Greenbelt.
This hotel is aging, and being run to a budget - cost-savings are noticeable. I originally booked for 10 days, but enjoyed it enough to then extend my stay to a total of 28 days. Compared to other local hotels, it was a fair deal. I used the roof-top pool almost daily. I had a room with a double + single bed, soft, comfortable beds, with a quiet split-system air-conditioner. The hotel is 'visitor-friendly' with no hassles from staff. The beds I had were also soft enough for my liking, although I'm sure some of the rooms have harder beds that others prefer. Tip! - let the office staff know what you want, they'll try to please.

Zenaida A.
Philippines
September 14, 2014
comfortable
nice food.
food on time. good location.

Mohamad Z.
Singapore
September 07, 2014
Decent Condotel
1. Kitchen, 2. microwave oven 3. utility room
Our stay was short however for a month stay in the area this is definitely the place to book as it provides a full kitchen and utilities room for laundry