arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 574 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 574 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Leira Q.
Philippines
October 30, 2015
asian mansion II condotel review
easy to locate/near malls, affordability, fast service
room was nice and affordable. location was good, it is near malls and parking bldgs. staff was fast in checking in/out. the only problem is they don't have their own parking space for guests and the pool was not available during our stay.

kazumi T.
Japan
September 24, 2015
just ok its almost do it yourself style
location
location is good thats all.

Debbie B.
Philippines
September 16, 2015
Nice hotel
Near greenbelt, big room, nice staff
Nice staff, easy to talk to, very near to a lot of great shops And greenbelt. I will go here again

Shane M.
United States
August 19, 2015
Don't waste your money staying here!
the location.
Firstly the studio prime room was listed as having a queen sized bed and a single bed but there was only a double bed in the room. The room is nothing like the pictures - it's old and worn out. The furniture and decoration are ugly and the room smells very bad (mostly coming from the plumbing). I requested a late checkout since my flight is at 7pm and was told I could check out at 2pm (because after 2pm they wanted to charge an extension fee double the price I paid for booking the room) but the front desk called me the next day and told me to check out at 1pm or they'd be charging me extension fees. I ordered the breakfast from their menu list and the front desk called me to say they didn't have my items so I ended up ordering an omelet and toast w/milk and it was mediocre. Shortly after the food showed up (breakfast is room service) so did the tiny biting ants and they were everywhere. The water in the shower barely ever gets hot. There was only one bottle of free water in the fridge when there should have been 2. The ancient air conditioner only cools the air inches in front of it and the room stays constantly warm. I made the assumption there would be WIFI here but there isn't any (oops).

Cecil I.
Philippines
August 08, 2015
Hotel Condition/Comfort.
Helpful and Friendly Staff, Breakfast delivery is at par and location is not bad at all.
Generally speaking, it is Good. However, there are areas that need to be upgraded or take into considerations. 1) Exhaust fan at the bathroom should be changed. Room 805 - exhaust fan cover fell on the first day when I opened the bathroom and it made a NOISE, then it decreased again it made a NOISE. I was told that the maintenance man assigned is busy at the other room. I just don't bother calling again as the noise decreased and again it made a NOISE - a cycle if i must describe it. 2) The lamp shade bulb is busted. Though I forgot to report it. 3) Shower/faucets need to be changed or checked from time to time, as they become loose and water was dripping even though it was securely closed. 4) Breakfast Set - they should deliver the food as per requested. They should check before delivery - sometimes food items were not there.

Jeong L.
South Korea
August 03, 2015
Good location but the room need refurbishing
Location, Service, Lcation
The room and all the furnishing was really too old. Not worth it at all....

Gerhard M.
South Africa
July 28, 2015
Short stay
Location, comfortable room
Very pleasant. well situated and friendly staff. My room was also newly renovated and tehrefore very comfortable

Andrew F.
Australia
July 10, 2015
value for money - friendly staff!
Close to shops - friendly staff - value
We enjoyed our stay & will be back again

DONALD B.
Philippines
July 01, 2015
BEST VALUE HOTEL IN MAKATI CBD
PROXIMITY TO SHOPPING MALLS, VERY CLEAN, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF
GENERALLY, WE HAVE A NICE STAY AT ASIAN MANSION. THE HOTEL IS VERY NEAR TO MAJOR SHOPPING MALLS IN MAKATI CBD. THE HOTEL STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND SUPPORTIVE. THE ROOMS AND HOTEL PREMISES ARE CLEAN AND PROPERLY MAINTAINED. I RECOMMEND THE HOTEL FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS.

Christopher W.
United Kingdom
May 21, 2015
Dirty and old
Location
Very ordinary indeed. Old, dirty and unfriendly. Not impressed at all. Only good thing is that it is close to Greenbelt. Otherwise dont waste your money.