Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 665 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 665 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Maria J.
Philippines
September 26, 2014
great play to stay for big groups
location, huge room size

Won P.
United States
September 14, 2014
good value for money
Value for money, location, cleanliness
good.

Frederic G.
Philippines
September 09, 2014
best place to spend a night with friends
cleanliness, staff and coziness
It was good.

Singa I.
Philippines
September 06, 2014
Good location but would rip you off
Location
Hotel that would rip you off on everything they possible can. Extra kitchen utensils costs extra PER item. A soup bowl alone would cost 35 each. Good luck. Dont stay here there are better choices.

Leslie C.
Philippines
September 03, 2014
Bang for thr Buck
Large rooms, affordable and good customer service
My friends and I had a pleasant stay in the hotel for the following reasons: - They gave us one of the largest units in the hotel, when I requested for it in my 2 bedroom unit booking. - The staff were helpful with our needs. - We were late for the buffet breakfast and we were already prepared to leave the resto , but they offered to serve us ala carte breakfast set instead. :) Thank you, Astoria!

Janice S.
Canada
September 01, 2014
Very good accommodation for big families
Clean, world class accommodation for groups, fine dining!
I was very satisfied!

Jerhmie Z.
Philippines
August 30, 2014
Value for Money
Good location, big and spacious room, Near shopping center
Great for hotel checkin with children.

Wen L.
Taiwan
August 19, 2014
Lousy hotel..bad staff
Whats the use if kitchen if u r nit allowed to bring food inside?bad managenent..not recommended for family trip.they charge u a corkage for bringing food n drinks inside.bad hotel

Eva G.
Philippines
August 18, 2014
Weekend Staycation - Accomplished!
Rooms, Staff, Food Buffet
My family and I just needed some time out and that's exactly what we had during this weekend. The room was big enough for the whole group and it was very homey, with its very comfy chairs at the living space. THe kitchen was well-equipped, clean and very organized. Overall, the room was just what we wanted for our overnight stay. There were pools, but the lap pool seemed dangerous at that time because there were constructions going on at the adjacent building. Good thing the kiddie pools were safe to swim, so the kids swam away and had a lovely time despite the cold water. The breakfast buffet was more than the usual buffet we experience in other hotels, plus the food tasted better. The place is highly recommended for a time away from home to bond with families and friends.

Marcos R.
Philippines
August 16, 2014
I want to go back !
Rooms, price and location
At first, I was hesitant to choose this hotel as I haven't heard from advertisements a lot, besides I usually somewhere in Malate, but when I tried the hotel once, it was definitely an unforgettable stay. I got the junior suite room and it was so spacious, a lot better than it's price. The design and paint is so modern, the furnitures. The internet is excellent as well. The kitchen is fully equipped with utensils and other utilities like washer/dryer. Bathrooms are clean as well. I will try again next time.