arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 656 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 656 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 MARIA R.
Philippines
January 28, 2014
My stay in Astoria Plaza is great.
Close to public transport, spacious room and friendly staffs.
It was a great, comfortable and relaxing stay at Astoria Plaza. I did not experience any problem during my stay at the Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites.

8.3 ARACELI P.
Philippines
January 23, 2014
Good stay
Large & clean room, complete room amenities

7.7 Gene E.
United States
January 22, 2014
Convenience and parking
Convenience, large rooms, parking
Convenient, friendly staff and good breakfast. Parking is available but needs to have more lighting and ventilation.

7 Abigail M.
Philippines
January 21, 2014
Centrally Located, Large rooms
large room, clean and string WIFI connection
The room is huge, good enough for 4 person. this is my 3rd time in Astoria and so far I am please with the service and amenities. The hotel is good ofr get together as well.

7.7 ARACELI P.
Philippines
January 15, 2014
Good stay with complete amenities inside the room.
Large space, complete with kitchen, friendly staff

7.7 cynthia V.
Philippines
January 15, 2014
Value for money
friendly staff, good breakfast, cheap
I would highly recommend to vacationing family.Breakfast buffet was good. I did not have time to move around hotel much

6.7 Christina C.
Philippines
January 14, 2014
Spacious and modern hotel staycation
Spacious, clean and friendly staff
Short but sweet! Staff were very helpful and attentive. 2 bedrooms suite was very spacious and clean, you will see it's a bit old but well-maintained.

6 Orie R.
Canada
January 14, 2014
Condotel, good for families
Buffet breakfast, free shuttle and WIFI

8 Gina G.
Philippines
January 10, 2014
Awesome Staff Service
Rooms, Location, Service
Our stay in Astoria was definitely a good one. A balikbayan friend asked for help on where we could have a small get together celebration and I said Astoria would be the perfect spot. The 2 bedroom has enough room space to accommodate everyone, and have a sleepover of atleast 4-6pax. There was already free breakfast and the room service was definitely spot on! My friend said she will definitely book her accommodation in Astoria as soon as she gets back here

9 gerardino B.
Philippines
January 06, 2014
Efficient Service
Clean, Efficient and Reasonably Priced
Everything was fine and fast. People are friendly and efficient. The place is clean and the pieces of furniture are modern. I just want to comment on these things: (1) a double sized bed is small for one bedroom suite (2) exhaust is not good as the smell went to the whole unit when i cooked (3) breakfast is too bland and simple.