Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 665 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 665 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

maria A.
Philippines
February 25, 2014
Excellent
Location, Breakfast, Price
Good value for money and near to shopping malls, very convenient for commuters

Edgardo L.
Philippines
February 19, 2014
Good Location and shops are near
Location, Huge Rooms
old and dirty. I had a serious case of sinusitis due to the carpet when I transferred to the agoda booked room.

leslie L.
Philippines
February 18, 2014
value for money
location, big room, no fuss check in and check out
we had a great time, we booked a 2 bedroom suite. great value for money, the room was very big and very spacious. the kitchenette was also very big and we were abble to use some of the things there. there were plates and utensils provided whuch was great, we did,nt have to call room service for those. great interior and clean rooms as well. we will definitely come back

Brenda G.
Australia
February 13, 2014
Okay experience
breakfast, central location and close to shopping centres
It was okay. The hotel needs to undergo a refurbishment!

Sheryl B.
Philippines
February 09, 2014
Relaxing stay at Astoria
Clean, accessible, comfortable

Peter H.
Trinidad & Tobago
February 03, 2014
staff were very attentive, good food, I felt safe.
staff,food, room.
Very relaxing and comfortable, would stay there again.

Dylan D.
Philippines
February 01, 2014
Cozy Place
good location, large rooms and nice kitchen

MARIA R.
Philippines
January 28, 2014
It was a great stay in Astoria Plaza.
Spacious room, friendly staff and easy access to public transport.
My stay in Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites was great. It gave me a restful and relaxing stay in Manila.

MARIA R.
Philippines
January 28, 2014
I had a great stay at Astoria Plaza.
Spacious room, close to public transport and accommodating staffs.
My stay at Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites was great and it helped me feel relaxed and enjoying stay.

MARIA R.
Philippines
January 28, 2014
My stay in Astoria Plaza is great.
Close to public transport, spacious room and friendly staffs.
It was a great, comfortable and relaxing stay at Astoria Plaza. I did not experience any problem during my stay at the Astoria Plaza Full Service Residential Suites.