Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 459 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Gerald T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Just what's needed
location, staff, price
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Art S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
nice stay
staff, location and room
It was a pleasant stay
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Caroline B. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, staff, cleanliness
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Heecheol J. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Comfortable, Impressive Service
Hotel staff treat us kind, friendly so that we could stay there as home.
Although we slept in double deck bed, we had a comfortable sleep. Quite clean room. But charged water without comment was confused.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Katherine T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
small hotel with a good filipino breakfast
free breakfast
Location is okay which is within makati. Clean hotel but space is small and a friendly staff. No elevator but staff will assist you with your luggage. Many commercial establishments just outside. Just one issue the last time we checkedin, we were charged for 200php for the small 3pcs bacon we ordered extra. Ridiculously small bacon! Fyi. You can buy 250php a bundle of bacon from SM. Just about it but I will come back.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

David E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Noise noise and more noise
Price, service internet
The traffic noise was intolerable, the position was literally a few metres from flyover of 8 lanes and major highway underneath, at the very least they need double glazed windows
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Andrew M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Fairly close to airport
Good service , value for money & clean
Overall the stay was good. I recommend ear plugs to block out the super highway noise. It's not for light sleepers
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Peter S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Manila trip
Clean, Polite staff and good security.
Stay was OK but but location is a bit out of the way and can be noisy,also the restaurant and bar are closed in the evening which is not good but is advertised as open from 6am to 10pm and the roof deck is I feel a bit over exaggerated and was closed :(
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Art S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
stay is good
staff, food and location
It was really nice. Staffs are really friendly. Good breakfast and I love the beef tapa so much
Reviewed January 07, 2015

noppakao N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
ืnice
clean, good service, quited
nice
Reviewed December 13, 2014