arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 963 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 963 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8.8 vanessa B.
Philippines
May 25, 2016
Short stay
Great service!

7.6 Benjamin L.
United States
May 16, 2016
Good hotel for the price
Staff took awhile to bring our luggage up since they forgot about it. Other than that, facility is clean. The room was pretty small and they didn't have the view that we asked for. All we got to see was a mirror.

9.2 rostam Y.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
Overall good😊
The hotel & stay are very good, one thing pretty disappointing in Manila (not the bayleaf hotel) is very hard to get a taxi..

7.6 agatha R.
United States
May 02, 2016
amenities
its was a kinda expensive hotel and i was expecting more, like swimming pool and gym... but i was satisfied with food and service.. staff was excellent!

7.6 Yu C.
Taiwan
April 30, 2016
Great stays
Nice

7.6 Aleena B.
Philippines
April 27, 2016
Resonable and clean
Our stay was pleasant overall, only some problems in the internet connection. Rooms are clean and staff are helpful.

10 Christine M.
Philippines
April 26, 2016
Awesome
It was an unforgettable experience and perfect for family bonding and relaxation.

10 Steve R.
United Kingdom
April 25, 2016
Family and friends gathered prior to wedding
Excellent venue, roof top restaurant. Helpful staff including Venn first aider.

8.8 KIMBERLY G.
Australia
April 23, 2016
Charming
Awesome views of the city (check out the Skydeck), friendly and approachable staff, secure location right inside Intramuros. A few minutes walk to San Agustin Church, Manila Cathedral, etc. Close to the stone walls of Intramuros where you can stroll around. Really nostalgic and charming especially in the early morning and late afternoon.

7.6 Ana P.
Philippines
April 10, 2016
Good enough
Spent the night with special someone. Its good enough for us