Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1006 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Katrina A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great location, great service
Very affordable, great staff, big rooms, great overall service
We checked in at this hotel when we were set for interview with the US Embassy. We chose this hotel because it was literally just across the Embassy. We got a very good deal with Agoda, despite the already relatively affordable rates of the hotel itself. Since we were 4 adults, we booked 2 rooms to which they gave us adjoining rooms. That was a huge plus for us. The rooms were big. They had complete bar service, complimentary coffee, tea and water plus complete bath amenities. Internet was also fast. And the buffet breakfast was good too. Filipino breakfast complete with dessert. Overall, we had the best deal for our money. Definitely recommended for quick stays and related purposes. And to cap our stay in this hotel, we all got approved with our US visa.
Reviewed September 17, 2011

Addigay A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great location and lovely hotel
Location is in the Heart of Manila
Friendly staff, lobby and hallway is pretty, clean room. What I like most about Bayview Park Hotel is the location. Its in the heart of Manila, close to a lot of tourists spots like Manila Ocean Park, Rizal Park, Intramuros, Baywalk. One ride away from Chinatown in Ongpin, SM Mall of Asia etc. Room is not too big and not too small. I would suggest a bidet in the bathroom though. :)
Reviewed September 16, 2011

Floyd B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great overall stay
Great location
Another stay at the Bayview Park Hotel right on Roxas Blvd. This place is just one of the absolute best hotels you can get for the promo price. I tried to bubble bath this time since it was provided - so relaxing. Do yourself a favor and hit the Starbucks on the bottom floor of the hotel, right next to the lobby.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

Jamie G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great location with comfortable rooms.
Clean rooms, near shopping mall & restaurants with easy access to public transportation.
Breakfast buffet that was included with the room is your basic fare and not much choice of fresh fruits. There is also a Starbucks right next door.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

michael A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
nice hotel
location
please set up money changer inside the hotel. friendly staff
Reviewed September 11, 2011

NOUHA K. from Cote D'ivoire
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
great location and clean room
the location
The room is clean and the hotel location is good. I like to stay in this hotel. This hotel is my second choice when I travel to Manila next time.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

David L. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Very nice stay
Close to U.S. Embassy
My wife and her youngest son (16) stayed at the Bayview Park for two nights, she absolutely loved the hotel. Said the staff was friendly, courteous and very professional. Room was spacious and clean, free breakfast was good and room was as described on agoda.com. I highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 10, 2011

Cyber C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2011
Under renovation of the gym and paint odor!
location for my purpose
Upon arrival, I inspected the room, and immediately requested to speak with the shift manager. Overall, service is good. Location is great for my purpose; however, I didn't feel safe about the surrounding. The building unfortunately needs major work! I was told by my relative, former councilman of Paranaque, that this was an abandoned building.
Reviewed September 10, 2011

joseph N. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2011
friendly people
us embassy
good location for usa embassy that is located right across the street. we checked into hotel with no problems. the staff was very friendly and service was fast. the room was very clean and hotel was quiet even with busy street right below. breakfast was good and again staff was very helpfull. there are food places right next to hotel. so once you park you dont have to drive anywhere. checkout was easy and fast.
Reviewed September 10, 2011

kurt S. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
to bad view from the room,just across to new const
easy to go to everything
in dont like ,it was no bar there,no information about you turn all the power of with just 1 contackt.no smoking room inside,but nice staff.
Reviewed September 08, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: