arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 132 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 132 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Staff Performance 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 4.8

7 Anthony S.
United States
May 06, 2013
Friendly staff, but very slow
large, proximity, and value
the staff was friendly, but they were understaffed. It took a long time just to get toilet paper. We returned to P.I. and booked at this same hotel, but the manager bumped us. We had booked way in advance and still had no available room. since there were many hotels nearby, we just stayed at the executive plaza. It was a 100 times better.

6.7 EVONLYN J.
Philippines
May 05, 2013
Good
near in the bay

6.3 Cecile G.
France
April 10, 2013
Good location and room well furnished
Good location, Nice swimming pool, room well furnished

7.7 Thom L.
United States
April 10, 2013
great apartment
location, views, size
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was big and clean. It had a balcony with spectacular views of Manilla and Manilla Bay.

2 Amalia P.
Philippines
March 24, 2013
Not really good experience
internet is fast that's all
Not Good, staff are not accommodating. I don't like to go back there again.

3.3 Svend N.
Germany
March 17, 2013
This is not a hotel but a poorly managed apartment
view, location, walking distance to Manila Bay
I was first given the wrong room (much smaller) and only after phoning the manager, various SMS, waiting and arguments I was reluctantly given the room I had actually booked after a bizarre 2 hr check in procedure. Only to have a couple walking in on me who had already checked into the same room in the morning. During my 5 day stay my room was made up once but I had to follow up for toilet paper. On the positive side there are the view (if u are lucky to get a room on a high floor and in the right direction) and great location. But they by no means compensate for the overall shameful experience. Stay away until they have some kind of management and renovated the place.

8.7 graeme S.
Australia
March 12, 2013
great location and great to have kitchen, staff gd
staff, kitchen , location
the hotel is well located and has great staff and great kitchen facilities its close to robinson mall and the golf cause and parks

9.7 Antonio M.
Philippines
March 01, 2013
2 bedrooms apartment with friendly staff
helpful staff
the apartment is on the 12th floor & has a nice view of the surrounding place. it may be kinda old that needs to touch up or fix especially the guest toilet where u get flood when takin shower! other than this,all is well!

8.3 Samantha A.
Philippines
February 27, 2013
Great rooms with reasonable price
manila bay view, service
i would like to commend rosemarie, their reservations' contact person, that assisted us and made our stay worth every centavo. we also got a free room upgrade since the people checked in in our original room decided to extend their stay. would be better to change their contact number here in agoda though because it's outdated.

7 Scott D.
Australia
February 14, 2013
Basic but comfortable
Location
Basic but nice nothing special but would stay again