arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 33 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 33 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 4.9

8 STEWART L.
United States
August 28, 2014
very good condominium , clean good location
very good front desk security , location , pool , laundry service

8.7 Craig P.
United Kingdom
May 26, 2014
Perfect location for me, nice clean condo
Location Clean Good gym
The condo was perfect for my needs and just a short walk from where I had business. The rooms were clean and the staff friendly and a good supply of taxis and trikes pass the entrance. Mail of Asia just a 70peso taxi ride away.

7.3 Janos L.
United Kingdom
May 13, 2014
Nice apartment, good view, lack of staff
Good view, helpful staff, close to bay for a nice walk. 24/7 restaurant close by.
Arrived late for a stopover only. The check in lady waited for us which was good as she would normally leave after everyone expected would check in. The downside was that it was very difficult to find her in the apartment block as the reception staff is actually the building security. They weren't allowed to use the apartment block's landline to call her to take us to our room. We were asked to call her on our mobiles. When I showed them my phone was simply not working in the Philippines they eventually texted her and arrived to welcome us. She was very helpful and kind but having no receptionist staff was very disappointing.

3 Russell F.
Australia
February 05, 2014
very disappointing : not a hotel ... a condo
pool was good.
terrible. poor reception and service (unlike a good hotel. overpriced. broken down gym equipment.

4.7 Paul B.
United Kingdom
January 07, 2014
This hotel was very disappointing,
Views over the bay
This was a very poor hotel, actually we were told by the staff it was a Condominium Block, which meant we didn't get any service unless we asked for it (cleaning, toilet rolls, beds changing etc) we also did not get our airport transfer because they said they didn't provide such a service, so we had to pay for a taxi which they refused to refund. The room had a heavy smoker in before which was terrible the staff gave us air freshener but it made no difference. Considering this was a holiday celebrating our engagement it was terrible and will always be remembered for the wrong reasons.

6.3 Wayne M.
United States
November 19, 2013
value, affordable, slow Internet
After living in a Hotel, this condo would have been a better choice for us
The Hotel is clean, but in a “red light” district. The Internet is very slow for some unknown reason. The pool looked nice and is under cover for people who want to swim in the shade. The laundry service is excellent and affordable, but if you walk around the block you can find less expensive laundry services if needed. The channels on the TV were limited. The apartment is dark, as at the very least half of the light bulbs did not function.

5 john S.
United Kingdom
November 05, 2013
bad city, unhelpful help from desk, uncomfertable
pool.
I didn't know the room was not run by the hotel so I got no help from the front desk. I would not stay there again.

4.7 Andrew M.
Australia
August 09, 2013
nothing special
nothing special
Upon arrival, the only service we were given was from the security guard who helped us with check-in and showed us to our room. Other than this, service is non existent at all - even on check-out. Apart from being given a room on the 14th floor with a view of Manila and Manila Bay, the room had a terrible smell which we could not get rid of. The bed was most uncomfortable. Upon check-out, we requested to leave our luggage behind as our flight was not until 1am the next morning - to which we were told 'no we don't hold luggage.' We had to arrange to get our own taxi out on the street while it was raining, which made our stay more of a disappointment.

4.7 ederlaine C.
Philippines
July 27, 2013
condo hotel
huge space
that means 23rd floor.but when i arrived they say they were overbooked then they transferred us to 28th floor.my goodness it is a residential condo!!!!! no food to order.

7.3 James D.
Australia
July 15, 2013
bay views
Bay Views, Close to Rizal park and ferry terminals
front desk staff were sometimes slow and unhelpful. Great view from room of manila bay which made for nice sunsets. Internet was fast, and digital TV and cable channels provided. Couldnt gain access to rooftop garden. Close to dinning, Rizal park, U.S. embassy and ferry terminals