arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4263 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Edward C.
United States
February 04, 2016
Vacation with family
The room had good amenities it however is a bit run down

ALAA A.
Saudi Arabia
February 04, 2016
Location
Convenient location with resto and shops nearby.

ALAA A.
Saudi Arabia
February 04, 2016
Location
Convenient location with resto and shops nearby.

Gianina A.
Philippines
February 03, 2016
Disappointed with the rooms
The hotel has 2 buildings. We were given rooms from the old building. Hotel location and hotel itself is not recommended for families with young children. The area is near clubs and bars. The rooms were gloomy.

Anand N.
India
February 03, 2016
Good stay
BW Antel is a good place to stay due to its proximity to the CBD. Good staff at the hotel , courteous and ever friendly attitude .

Deepanjan K.
India
February 03, 2016
Good choice for a two day business trip traveller
Nice ambience
Good & nice

Line M.
Denmark
February 03, 2016
Cockroaches
I have stayed here twice, both times there were cockroaches in our rooms. Second time they upgraded our room for free. Yet the aircondition stopped working completely... Bad breakfast and wifi but nice personnel.

EARL P.
Philippines
February 02, 2016
Great location, we got a free upgrade, friendly staff
Awesome service and spacious rooms but there are no smoking rooms available.

Damien K.
Singapore
February 02, 2016
Antel a good hotel to stay
The Hotel location, quality room and shopping malls nearby.
Quality Hotel.I had a very good stay, comfortable and good service from staffs. The Hotel Location is ideal and near most amenities.

John C.
Philippines
February 02, 2016
Quick stay in the hotel
Booked a room for a night in this hotel. We had little expectation since some of the reviews about this hotel were not good. But we got surprised that the room was very clean and new. Bed was so comfortable with amenities inside the suite (i.e. Microwave, kitchen area, etc). The bathroom was small but very clean and had a nice shower head. Will definitely be back.