Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4333 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4333 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Chic B.
Philippines
February 01, 2016
Great Location
Location, value for money, pool

James M.
United Kingdom
February 01, 2016
Very dissapointing stay
I have stayed at this hotel before but the room I was given was old and very dated. The gym facilities were very old and un-hygienic and my email would not work at this hotel (despite working at other places outside the hotel). I will not be staying here again

Cherish R.
Philippines
January 31, 2016
Nice hotel in the city
Centrally located, great value for money, staff
I got a free upgrade, the room I got was huge - 1 bBR, even included dining and sala area. They have utensils also very ideal for leisure and business travellers! The pool was also a revelation, for it's price and location who would have thought that they do have a nice pool?

Lee C.
Malaysia
January 30, 2016
I didnt get the room i want for 1st day
The hotel location is good. The most disappointed part to me is the staff didn't give the room that I want. I booked for double room., but once I reached the hotel, he mentioned will upgrade to me to bigger room which is come with living area. I asked can i get the same room type that I booked in Agoda, he said there are one room but it is in smoking room. After that I checked in the upgraded room, but the sleeping room is too small which I am totally not comfortable. I went down to reception and ask to transfer to the only double room (smoking room), but he told me the room just finished and he will reserve and changed for me next day. The next day, I have managed to get the double room from another staff. Once I just confirm if this is a non smoking room as per my requested, then that staff told me all the rooms in this hotel are non smoking room. I totally angry that the hotel didn't help me to book the hotel room that I want, and the staff in first day cheating me and transfer me to the room that I don't like. The staff serve me first day totally gave the bad impression to the customer, the overall point low due to the bad service from the staff in reception on first day.

Lindy H.
Singapore
January 29, 2016
good hotel, good location
walking distance from greenbelt with ample choice of food, entertainment, shopping. safe district. good.

Steven L.
United Kingdom
January 28, 2016
Comfortable stay at a fair price
1. Location in a cleaner, better area of Manila. 2. Good choice of food in the are including a night market 3. Very friendly staff
Comfortable stay and for around P3,500 per night ok value for money, any more than that and there are better hotels adjacent. Hotel is very clean, good staff but decor is a little dated

Edel C.
Philippines
January 25, 2016
Returning customer
Efficient housekeeping/maintenance personnel

Kristine M.
Philippines
January 25, 2016
Ok but not what I expected in a 4-star hotel
Location, pool and free carpark, size of room
We checked-in for an overnight staycation. Location and size of room was really good but cleanliness is a slight issue for me. We cannot use the tub and shower curtains because it has dirt stains. Same with hand towel and rug. Other than that it was an ok stay.

Adolfo C.
United States
January 24, 2016
Antel was great!!!!
Location
The Stay was great!

Maria B.
Philippines
January 24, 2016
Good for families
Spacious room.accomodating staff.proximity to supermarket.clean.