arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4263 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4263 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

9 THI N.
Vietnam
September 19, 2015
So nice of this hotel
It have a big simmingpool and nice view
Be enjoyed as it is my home

8.7 Lee B.
United Kingdom
September 19, 2015
Pleasant stay at Antel A Venue Hotel
Location, Room, Facilities
I have stayed in the one bedroom suite at the Antel A Venue Hotel a few times for the location, large room with kitchenette, hotel gym and pool facilities and all modern conveniences like shops, supermarket, restaurants, outdoor market, laundry, 7/11, bars, clubs, night life etc, etc nearby. Great value for money for a one bedroom suite room in a hotel in Makati. Stayed at other hotels nearby and cost more for a smaller standard room. Will now continue to stay at the A Venue suite room when I visit Makati.

8.3 Herman R.
United States
September 18, 2015
Stay
The room comfort, location and value

6 Kyla R.
Philippines
September 17, 2015
Location is GOOD
location, spacious room, value for money
Hotel was okay, quite old already compared to the last time i visited, think they can do some updating, also better to have more nicer breakfast selection

2.7 SOPHIA G.
Singapore
September 15, 2015
Paid for deluxe and got such a bad room ,,
Had to keep log in to internet , every 10 minutes internet lost ,

7.7 Lee B.
United Kingdom
September 15, 2015
Pleasant Stay at A Venue Hotel
Location, Efficiency, Comfort
I have stayed in a one bed suite at the Antel Avenue Hotel several times and find it gpod value for a Hotel in Makati. Suite also has a kitchenette with microwave and their is a small shopping centre close to the Hotel. Also has a decent pool and gym. Only two lifts to service the hotel, but that's about the only issue in my opinion. Didn't try the dining or breakfast so can't comment. Overall a very enjoyable stay at A Venue Hotel.

8 Emelita B.
Philippines
September 14, 2015
Good Value for Money
Swimming pool is clean; towels should be provided along the pool; no bathrobes in the room.
It is good value for money...More towels next time.

8 Glenn M.
Australia
September 13, 2015
Central location
Lacation, Food and Dining around the hotel is plentfull, Comfortble Room and close to Entertainment
Our stay was good, close to a lot of restaurants and entertainment. Hotel amenities and service of staf was good. Reccomend good value accomodation

9.3 Todd C.
United States
September 13, 2015
2nd stay at Antel
Location, clean, price
I really enjoyed my stay at the Antel. Nearby you have the 7/11 and a supermarket. The night bazaar is great with the food, beer and the #hotasia live entertainment. Hope to stay there again on my next trip to Manila.

8.3 Juliet D.
Guam
September 09, 2015
Value for your money
The staff were very nice & friendly, the location is great as a grocery store & good restaurants are walking distance, an outside flea-market style area in front of the hotel which has a live band
Everything was good, except there was a cockroach in our room that my husband killed.