arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4297 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4297 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Ma C.
Philippines
June 11, 2015
Very good
clean room, nice place, accessible to malls
Will surely be back in this hotel

Nikole M.
Australia
June 10, 2015
Great & Convienient Location
Location, Service, Surrounding area
Hotel's location was great. Surrounding restaurants and shops made it easy to find food and supplies. Very easy to catch a cab. Staff were very helpful. Used the gym, but it would be great if they could add a few more pieces of equipment or a working tv. Also it would have been great if they let us check in just earlier. We came in on an early bus from the province. It would have been nice to rest in the room instead of the lobby. Overall, still satisfied and would come back again.

michael S.
Australia
June 09, 2015
Tiny rooms and slow front desk staff
Price, cleanliness and 2 supermarkets
Our stay at this hotel was ok. The 1br suit room was tiny. Very poorly lit. I had to use my torch which was brighter than the rooms lighting. No tea towel provided in the kitchenette. Bath towels were old and scratchy. Shower curtain too short and I tried dropping it down using the plastic loops but the floor still got wet. The bathroom is only a 1 person at a time. Shower head was broken from the wall and needed attention to get the head working. Some nise from the live band outside in the night market. Good for shopping via the 2 supermarkets surrounding it. Very busy traffic wise. Took 1hr to get to greenbelt. Room was clean, albeit the usual thick coating of dust on top of the wardrobe. Plenty of working girls around along with the beggers so hold onto your valuables.

seungwoo H.
South Korea
June 08, 2015
wifi didn't work. most of time
except swimming pool.

DIEGO S.
United States
June 07, 2015
Nice Hotel
Value, Cleanliness, Location.
Excellent! This is our second time here and would definitely stay here again.

Elaiza C.
Philippines
June 07, 2015
Staycation
Good Location, Cheap, Friendly Staff
It was our second time in Antel. I really like it because it is near almost everything - malls, party places, restaurants, bars, etc. It is also easy to hail a taxi. Staying at Antel is very covenient. I also love their swimming pools. We had a good summer time without going to far places like Laguna, Subic or Batangas. I will definitely go back.

Quoc H.
Australia
June 06, 2015
All rounder
Nice spacious and clean rooms, nice swimmingpool and gym facilities
Had a great stay at this hotel. Atm 7eleven and Sm supermarket next door. Very convenient!. And the everyday night market/food stands are great excellent cheap food and beers. Wifi a little slow but usable.

Lee B.
United Kingdom
June 05, 2015
Please stay at A Venue Suites
Location, Comfort, Convenience
A very comfortable stay in a 1 bed suite. Hotel anebities, pool and gym OK and shopping malls within walking distance.

Beng C.
Malaysia
June 05, 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Comfortable room, location and value for money
clean and nice room. Good location and enjoyed shopping around the area.

sheila P.
Philippines
June 04, 2015
staycation
location, staff, value for money
We stayed at Antel Hotel in a 2 bedroom suite for 2 nights just for staycation. I would say i still prefer the A.Venue Suites over this Antel Hotel Tower. Overall stay was good but The aircon was defective and we had to call for a repair as early as we checked in. Even repaired, the aircon has drippings. And then come midnight i was awoken by a very disturbing loud sound coming from the aircon. The help came immediately though, but it was really frustrating because i couldnt come back to sleep after that. The pool was a bit dirty already during our 2nd day (it was sunday). It's as if it wasnt cleaned well before opening for use. But i have to commend a very fast service of the hotel staff. They are very friendly as well. The location was very good. A lot of bars, restos and malls around the area. Overall, we had a relaxing stay except for the above mentioned details. :)