Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1944 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1944 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

John M.
United States
February 26, 2015
Return after 2 weeks
Professional staff, Check-in ease, Breakfast
Check-in quick and excellent. Then we were shown the room which proved to be a completely different experience from our previous stay...it was EXCELLENT. The room was quiet, clean and orderly. Very nice stay.

Cyrus G.
United States
February 23, 2015
Always a great hotel to return to
The staff is on of the best around. The hotel is a smaller hotel but big rooms compared to other hotels in the area, Breakfast in the mornings can get boring at times

Rick C.
United States
February 22, 2015
Comfortable and secure hotel.
Staff performance, location, food.
Very comfortable, would not hesitate to return.

eliezer T.
Philippines
February 17, 2015
Comfortable hotel
Location cleanliness comfortable

Joel S.
United States
February 15, 2015
my vacation stay
staff is very friendly and respectful. Nice spacious room. Breakfast buffet has good variety of food and service is excellent!
Pleasant experience indeed! Shout out to Christian my room boy who always kept my room clean and smelling fresh! Very inviting stay and would surely recommend this hotel to my family and friends! Thanks so much for making me feel at home, Best Western!

Cyrus G.
United States
February 15, 2015
the best
colse to everything in this area, room are a very nice size, staff is excellent
My go to hotel when ever I'm in the Philippines. Staff is the greatest in taking care of customer service.

Thomas M.
United States
February 11, 2015
A great place to stay while getting your Visa
Room, Staff & location
Very good

Mark F.
United States
February 07, 2015
Great Place To Stay!
Staff is GREAT! Facility is well maintained. Location.
I visit Manila several times each year and ALWAYS make it a point to stay at the La Corona. The staff is what makes it so great. They see that your stay is trouble free and tend to any concern you might have quickly and efficiently. They are friendly and always with a smile on their faces. I recommend without hesitation or reservation!

Diamond D.
Philippines
February 07, 2015
Very Good Staff
staff, location, value for money
I stayed at the hotel for 4 days. The house keeping is very good. However there is an uncomfortable level of noise from jeepneys and tricyles which could be heard in the rooms by the street. The wifi is slow and keeps on disconnecting. The floor tiles were not properly fixed or have been loose from the floor probably because of the age of the hotel. An upgrade on the bathroom/toilet could also add to the value of the hotel. The staff were very good specially the house keeping.

Doroteo B.
United States
February 07, 2015
best western is really best
the location, the food and the always attentive helpful staff.
It was outstanding and I'm geared to go back again.