arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1938 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1938 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Jeffrey S.
United States
April 21, 2014
Very comfortable, and relaxing.
Great staff, clean & comfortable room, and great access to sightseeing.
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Although brief, my stay was comfortable, the staff was friendly, breakfast was terrific and the room was clean.

Aurora G.
Philippines
April 18, 2014
A little scared due to all the warning signs
Staff, breakfast buffet and room.

CHIHKENG C.
Taiwan
April 17, 2014
great location with friendly staff service
staff service, restaurant, location
great location with friendly staff service

kien L.
Malaysia
April 17, 2014
feel like home
rates service and comfort
As we have to leave the Hotel at 6am to catch our flight the night receptionist was kind enough to offer to pack our breakfast to eat on the way. This gesture was highly commendable. Thanks and will be bringing more friends there in future.

Dennis M.
United States
April 16, 2014
Best of the best
Nice staff, clean rooms, great service
My stay was perfect

JOHANN T.
Australia
April 14, 2014
Great location with all conveniences.
Location, Convenience & Good value for money,
No complaints whatsoever. As a matter of fact; out of many hotels I've stayed in Manila over the years, this has to be the most convenient so far.

Robert H.
United States
April 13, 2014
Comfortable hotel with friendly, attentive staff
Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good value
Check in and check out were easy and efficient. Room was comfortable and staff was excellent. Breakfast buffet was a little monotonous with the same bread, fruit, yogurt, scrambled eggs, and sausage every morning, but there was a small sign by the scrambled eggs that said other eggs could be ordered. One morning I ordered a cheese omelet and bacon and they came in a few minutes. That was a nice change, but I think it would be preferable for the buffet to change a little from day to day. The location is near a rather run down area of Ermita, but it is convenient to shopping and is an easy location to get a taxi. Overall, it is a great value for money.

LIHUA L.
China
April 12, 2014
It's very convenient stay and comfortable .
Breakfast include ,friendly staff,wifi
Hotel has wifi ,also not very far from Manila airport, also good access to sm ,so I think it's very convenient.

Patrick T.
United States
April 12, 2014
hotel room clean spacious. staff friendly,helpful
clean room,friendly staff
I arrived earlier than the check in time, the staff was accommodating and checked me in early. rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast buffet was ok for the small selection. Overall my stay was pleasant. Would stay there again.

Ray M.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2014
Very Comfortable, Large Room
Attentive Staff, Room Cleaned Everyday
Excellent Value for Money with Good Attentive Staff.