Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1945 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1945 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

RAYMOND D.
United States
May 02, 2014
Very good stay
Hotel is located in a very bad area.Too many people outside the,hotel begging for money.
My stay in the hotel was good .I like the hotel,But not the area.

Leiv E.
Norway
May 01, 2014
good value for money
friendly staff, nice and clean rooms

TREVOR R.
Australia
April 29, 2014
Hotel ok- very poor area
rooms comfortable -staff very pleasant and helpful

Fred C.
Canada
April 29, 2014
it was a very good stay for me.
the location of the hotel, the breakfest, many bars are close by.
the stay was very good if I come back to Manila I will stay here.

Frank F.
United States
April 28, 2014
Best Western is the best
location, price, comfort
this hotel is very nice and clean. free breakfast is the best. service is the best, rooms are big and clean. close to the embassy, 5 mins walk away.

Frank F.
United States
April 28, 2014
Best hotel in Manila and near Embassies
close to embassy, shopping, historical places.
This is a very nice hotel, friendly staff. I been staying here since 2006 , I wont stay anywhere else.

ROYAL T.
United States
April 25, 2014
It was relaxing except for the breakfast buffet
lose tto the U.S Embassy, shopping and sightseeing in Luneta Park
My stay for the most part was fine. The staff were definitely professional for the most part. The hotel rooms were kind of small but comfortable. The bell boys and front desk staff were awesome. I will not return to this hotel. On Easter Sunday we had to wait 15 minutes to eat breakfast at 7AM. It was evident they had some sort of huge breakfast buffet. The place was so crowded it was apparent many of the people at the buffet were not staying at the hotel. They were attending only for the breakfast. The waiters kept trying to get me to move from one area to another. I had a sprain ankle and could not really walk. based on me not being treated as a valued guest as opposed to someone just showing up for a buffet. the next time I am there I will use one of three other places in the area I return with my business. It is dad because I have used many U.S. Best Western Hotels before and have been quite satisfied. but I am a loyal Agoda customer.

Cyrus G.
United States
April 22, 2014
A gem among other hotels
Close to Robinson mall, close to most places, great staff
Again as always, great. I never had this room before and it was a nice size room, everything was clean and proper except for......... The mold in the shower, now I'm not afraid of mold issues as it happens always in shower. What I don't like is that for my 4 days in this room, I expect housekeeping to check on items like this as this does not happen overnight. Housekeeping is dropping the ball on this.being in the hotel industry for over 30 years, there are something's that you do not overlook. On my last day I took my disposal toothbrush and started to scrub the mold off the shower wall. I mean it was so easy to remove. I used no cleaning solution but only the water and it all came off. Seriously Ms. Tet please address this issue as I do not want to see your hotel drop in quality as so much of all the other hotels in Manila

Jeffrey S.
United States
April 21, 2014
Very comfortable, and relaxing.
Great staff, clean & comfortable room, and great access to sightseeing.
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Although brief, my stay was comfortable, the staff was friendly, breakfast was terrific and the room was clean.

Aurora G.
Philippines
April 18, 2014
A little scared due to all the warning signs
Staff, breakfast buffet and room.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: