Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1946 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1946 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Hongya F. from
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Shot stay with comfort room and nice food around
Clean, comfort, not far to airport
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Joseph M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good Western style hotel. Staff service better
Great room size, Better customer service and Joe the driver.
It was truly a Western Style hotel and I will definitely use it again. Beds were changed daily, room service prompt and staff service has greatly improved. It gets better every time I go there. If you are unsure of the city, get Joe to drive you around: he knows how to get things done. If you want to save money, there are jeepneys going by the hotel at regular intervals. Cabs are cheap too, just make sure you know the exchange rate and negotiate BEFORE you get in.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Matthew J. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Decent Hotel in a Rough Neigborhood
Clean, comfortable bed, decent shower
We stayed a couple nights to check out the Ermita area. While we had a good time, you need to watch yourself in this part of town. The Best Western will suffice, but you could probably save money at a different location.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Riddhi D. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Decent hotel in a not so good location
Hotel Staff, Breakfast, Room size
Reviewed October 31, 2013

tamim A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
it was good
clean,good staff,good location
it was good and comfortable stay i enjoy shopping at mall
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Yoshihiro H. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Its my ordinary repeat hotel
location, food, hospitality
good and smooth. there is no any complain in staying this hotel always.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

ANTONIO C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Very professional staff, clean room.
Being a single traveller, i like the location. Good value. Good service
When I arrived at the hotel, my room wa not ready. There was construction above the room i was to occupy. I told the lady at the counter that I do no like the room. I was shown another room but it is a deluxe room but my reservation was superior room. I chosed the delixe room and i was not charged extra. Very professional service!
Reviewed October 14, 2013

James K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Just ok stay here
G/F close to many night life spots
Breafast here has been going downhill for the pass year not worth the exter money. Street side rooms are very noisy. May not stay here again Plus side staff is nice & helpful
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Barry D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
For our purpose it is in a good location
The room we had was recently renovated and was very comfortable. The cleaning staff were very efficient and the restraint and bar was run very well.
We had a very pleasant stay the room was nice and kept clean by the staff and we had I lots of fun with Steve and Ryan in the restaurant / bar with these guys singing along with the karaoke and serving nice cold beer. The doormen organised taxis and pointed us in the right direction when we were going out anywhere shopping or touring. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel for those people looking for reasonably priced accommodation.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

philip B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
A neat and tidy BW hotel in a great location
Location, rooms, street views.
Excellent, best mid range hotel in Malate. Hotel should advertise though that they require a room deposit even though the room is paid via Agoda. Apparently for cool bar stock, however the money could buy the bar stock ten times over. One hour wait at 1400hrs for my room behind sitting queue of other waitees would suggest this hotel requires to turn it rooms round quicker. Nit picking, but a hours wait is excessive,
Reviewed October 11, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: