arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1935 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1935 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

philip B.
United Kingdom
October 11, 2013
A neat and tidy BW hotel in a great location
Location, rooms, street views.
Excellent, best mid range hotel in Malate. Hotel should advertise though that they require a room deposit even though the room is paid via Agoda. Apparently for cool bar stock, however the money could buy the bar stock ten times over. One hour wait at 1400hrs for my room behind sitting queue of other waitees would suggest this hotel requires to turn it rooms round quicker. Nit picking, but a hours wait is excessive,

Mun L.
Malaysia
October 10, 2013
good quality stay in malate area
internet, attentive staff, room upgrade
The check in and check out was swift. Very attentive staff. Fast internet

HAIBO Y.
China
October 09, 2013
NOT BAD
upgrde citycenter shopping
Check-in in the evening. sup room booked and up to suite. window-air-con, near a busy road , great noise in the morning totally not bad

MASAHIRO Y.
Japan
October 09, 2013
Clean,quiet,safety
It is near the big shopping center.

Tobias B.
Germany
October 09, 2013
Simple Hotel for a resonable price
price, location, clean
We only stayed one night in the hotel before we cached our connecting flight. The Hotel is clean and the rooms are okay, but would require some renovation in the future.

Peter M.
Australia
October 07, 2013
nice hotel .. ambient
location .. staff .. quietness
would recommend for those travelling on medium budget .. good location and easy access to entertainment areas / shopping malls

Ivan S.
United States
October 07, 2013
Great Hotel and Great Staff.
Comfortable clean room, good breakfast and free wireless internet in rooms.
The room and staff were great, free wireless internet in the rooms is always a plus. They have chartered cars for hire, but cheaper Taxi option is always available out front. Very nice hotel and great breakfast buffet. House keeping kept the rooms clean and rooms were comfortable with A/C. All in all, no complaints about the Hotel, or it's location, because they were walking distance to Robinson Mall and close to other attractions. The surrounding streets, mainly because of the beggars and solicitors have much to improve. If you only walk around daytime and take a Taxi directly from the Hotel at night, it is a great place to stay.

edward A.
United States
October 02, 2013
Best Value For The Money
Value for the money, Location, Guest Freindly
Not only is this the best for value for the money the in room safe and the bed and the remodel after the fire last year were great. Its all about location location location. If you want the US Embassy or the night life, this is the place to go without breaking the bank. It has the free wifi in the lobby and rooms and it has the right mixture of security. I stayed at a 5 star hotel a few blocks away because my brother wanted to try it but to be honest, this was a better value all in all to me but I wasnt with my family....I was a soolo travelr.....if I had kids not sure I would stay here,

ILYA M.
Russia
October 01, 2013
small room. bad windows view - on air conditioning
breakfast. central location

charles S.
United States
September 30, 2013
More than satisfied as usual
great staff , restaraunt is good, clean room
In my opinion, the best place to stay near St Lukes and the US Embassy. The Front desk and especially the restaurant staff are the best. Always try to stay here when we have business in the area.