Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1944 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1944 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

MASAHIRO Y.
Japan
October 09, 2013
Clean,quiet,safety
It is near the big shopping center.

Tobias B.
Germany
October 09, 2013
Simple Hotel for a resonable price
price, location, clean
We only stayed one night in the hotel before we cached our connecting flight. The Hotel is clean and the rooms are okay, but would require some renovation in the future.

Peter M.
Australia
October 07, 2013
nice hotel .. ambient
location .. staff .. quietness
would recommend for those travelling on medium budget .. good location and easy access to entertainment areas / shopping malls

Ivan S.
United States
October 07, 2013
Great Hotel and Great Staff.
Comfortable clean room, good breakfast and free wireless internet in rooms.
The room and staff were great, free wireless internet in the rooms is always a plus. They have chartered cars for hire, but cheaper Taxi option is always available out front. Very nice hotel and great breakfast buffet. House keeping kept the rooms clean and rooms were comfortable with A/C. All in all, no complaints about the Hotel, or it's location, because they were walking distance to Robinson Mall and close to other attractions. The surrounding streets, mainly because of the beggars and solicitors have much to improve. If you only walk around daytime and take a Taxi directly from the Hotel at night, it is a great place to stay.

edward A.
United States
October 02, 2013
Best Value For The Money
Value for the money, Location, Guest Freindly
Not only is this the best for value for the money the in room safe and the bed and the remodel after the fire last year were great. Its all about location location location. If you want the US Embassy or the night life, this is the place to go without breaking the bank. It has the free wifi in the lobby and rooms and it has the right mixture of security. I stayed at a 5 star hotel a few blocks away because my brother wanted to try it but to be honest, this was a better value all in all to me but I wasnt with my family....I was a soolo travelr.....if I had kids not sure I would stay here,

ILYA M.
Russia
October 01, 2013
small room. bad windows view - on air conditioning
breakfast. central location

charles S.
United States
September 30, 2013
More than satisfied as usual
great staff , restaraunt is good, clean room
In my opinion, the best place to stay near St Lukes and the US Embassy. The Front desk and especially the restaurant staff are the best. Always try to stay here when we have business in the area.

douglas R.
Australia
September 30, 2013
a good stay to unwind after long flight
good breakfast fast wifi helpful staff
excellent good heart breakfast good coffee easy access to walk to places of interest

jepry S.
Philippines
September 29, 2013
nice place.
nice,clean, safe.
it was nice. we find staffs very accomodating and the food was nice. the room was clean and the design was good, rooms are not to big but should be ok for travelers going to stay for awhile only.

richard D.
United States
September 29, 2013
The hotel was real nice but in a run down area
breakfast, the staff, and the room..