arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1924 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1924 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8.7 Hiwon Y.
South Korea
August 09, 2013
Comfortable and good location
location, clean, price
It was very comfortable and nice. The staff was very friendly and nice. The location is great. Close to the historic places, the mall, and the bay. The only one thing was that taxi drivers didn't know this hotel so I had to explain to the drivers every time.

4.7 Cecilia F.
Philippines
August 07, 2013
Dissappointing
Nothing. I ve just waited for their promise to move me in a much nicer room with a good view in the window. I ve end up staying in the same room til my last day.
They promised me to move me to a much nicer room but they didn't do it. They say just wait for the available room til i ve checked out already.

5.7 Jeffrey B.
United States
August 04, 2013
Don't think I will stay at this hotel again.
Staff accomadated my request for a different room.
Ok at best. My room was so close to the building next door that you could open the window and walk on the roof of the house next to the hotel. When I first checked in, all I could hear is loud music from next door.

9 Harold F.
United States
August 04, 2013
Nice hotel very friendly staff
Remodeled rooms have added to quality of the hotel, location is not bad for local entertainment. Great location for having business at American Embassy, very short walk to get there.
Great stay, I personally stay at the hotel several years ago before the remodel and the rooms were very dark and a lot of age on the hotel. This trip I stayed with my family and the rooms after remodel is super, very nice style and layout of the room. Staff are very friendly and helpful in everyway, enjoyed the stay and will stay there again when I need to go to Manila for business or pleasure. Highly recommend this hotel for families.

6 Noel M.
Philippines
August 03, 2013
Great budget hotel for businessman
location, ambience and comfortable bed
The hotel is centrally located in the heart of Metro Manila. Great place to stay for few nights to stroll Manila.

9.3 Winton Y.
United States
August 02, 2013
Excellent
Staff, service, location.
Excellent

9.3 Winton Y.
United States
August 02, 2013
Excellent
Staff, location, service.
Excellent

9.3 Winton Y.
United States
August 02, 2013
Very good.
Location, staff, rooms
Very Good

9.3 Winton Y.
United States
August 02, 2013
Great hotel in which the staff and management do a
The staff, location and services
Excellent

7.3 Mike B.
Australia
July 31, 2013
Very enjoyable and restful.
friendly staff, clean roon and nice breakfast
It was only a short stay of 4 days for business. The location is very convenient as the office is a short walk from the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the buffet breakfast each morning and a free local newspaper. It was easy to find a taxi for meetings in Makati and several good restaurants and bars within walking distance.