Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1944 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1944 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Greg B. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice friendly hotel
Helpful staff, Driver who was able to show me good tourist attraction, Nice room
I enjoyed my stay, it is in an area with obvious poverty but there were no problems
Reviewed August 26, 2013

MARI O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It is fun and affordable. Good food as well
Affordable, Friendly staff, good food
The stay was great, the in room service is very fast and they have friendly staff. Good food at a very affordable rate.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Leiv E. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Simple hotel but greatbservice
Service, locality, staff
Service was very good, especially when I had an eccident and needed a doctor. Hotel manager even showed up when I checked out with nice words and gifts.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Ernesto G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
bad reception, staff not pleasant to locals
comfortable, relaxing
Generally good and comfortable, but was marred by a bad reception of staff, who were focus more on the foreign guests than the locals like us. Other staff were courteous and hospitable, with good PR at times. good experience for an overnight.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Cyril S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
had a good and comfortable stay
good customer service from staff, reasonable price, accessibility
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Joyce P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
everything we needed was here
near US embassy,nice breakfast,service car was available
we stayed only overnight for our US visa appointment,everything we needed was here,near US embassy,there's a service car available,safer and fast,nice room although we can hear the noise of other guest outside,breakfast is better than what i expect..staff are all nice and friendly..the only downfall is their location,i dont feel safe outside but all in all our stay was great and if ever we need a hotel in d same area we would definitely come back :)
Reviewed August 22, 2013

David H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good, Hassle free hotel
Hassle free, Clean room, Customer service
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Andrew F. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
pleasant and a nice change from the usual mambini
location, quietness and in-room wifi
first time, and pleasantly surprised with the location. It is less rowdy than the Mambini street area but its less than 5 mins walk.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Andrew F. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
great Lcoation, and Great Price
Location, quieter than Mabini Street hotels
2nd stay within a month... great location for those needing to go to Malabon, away from the "night life" around mambini street. decent breakfast and pleasant staff.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Andrew F. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great Value with Great Location
Location, Rooms and Free WIFI!
Great location away from the Mabini street scene, where is is quieter, except for the Cowboy Grill Live Music Restaurant/Pub which is just another building away but I rather have the little music pollution than the Mabini Street happenings. Closer to the USA EMabssy and close to the Robinson Mall. Will be the choice of stay for my work here.
Reviewed August 19, 2013