arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2497 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2497 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

5.3 louis P.
United States
February 22, 2016
Nothing special
Location
Ok. Rooms need repairs. The room are old and need updates

5.2 Peter M.
Australia
February 21, 2016
Value only if it is discounted!
The Best Western should probably consider taking their name off this property as it is very run down and tatty. Staff try their hardest but management should spend a little money on paint and new carpet and it might be a presentable property.

8.7 Michael C.
United States
February 20, 2016
Satisfied!
room, check in and out, location
Good!

6.7 David B.
United Kingdom
February 20, 2016
Good location
Good location. Comfortable Clean
I enjoyed the stay but marred by little niggles mainly the room staff. No shampoo in the room when we arrived. Second day old towels removed but not replaced. Some repair issues - towel rail collapsed. Suitcase rack squint and infirm. TV cupboard lying at an angle.

6.7 Joe H.
China
February 19, 2016
Decent place for the lication
Location, location and location
Place was old and rundown but if you came to P Burgos area for the party scene, it's definitely the right place to stay as it can't any more convenient.

6.4 Todd D.
United States
February 19, 2016
Getting aged
Been staying there over past few years.condition of hotel is going downhill. Still great location and good price for Makati

7.2 MINKYU C.
South Korea
February 17, 2016
good
good

7.6 mohammed A.
United States
February 17, 2016
hard mattress
the room were dirty and ant's all over the counter plus the bed mattress was very hard , my back was hurting me the sec night I had lots of problem sleeping in that hard mattress......I don't think I will ever go in the hotel again plus the hall way is very smelly .......thank

6 Abraham M.
Philippines
February 15, 2016
Good!
Staff and Cleanliness

8.3 Hae L.
South Korea
February 14, 2016
good hotel
good location, kind hotel service, reasonable price
good location, kind hotel service, reasonable price!