arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2537 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2537 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Charles G.
Singapore
March 09, 2016
Great Place
The location was great for people who love to PARTY!!! The staff were friendly and the breakfast was good....

junseon C.
South Korea
March 09, 2016
not so bad
place eating massage
there was not bad for rest

John B.
United States
March 08, 2016
nice guest friendly hotel
room was clean and large with a comfortable bed. near many bars and restaurants, thought the neighborhood looked a little rough, it was safe and fun. hotel allows overnight guests without any hassle.

stephen C.
Australia
March 08, 2016
Location
Location, Staff, Price
Got my usual standard queen room, there was no bathtub plug working and the water temperature did not get too hot....apart from this, it is still in the best location for me and close to bars and nightlife

Alex L.
Malaysia
March 07, 2016
No Hot Water
I stayed here for 3 nights. And there was no hot water! Complained to the front desk and all they said was will get engineering to check. Still same result... Every time after shower, would shivered!! Crap

Daniel B.
United Kingdom
March 06, 2016
Big room, cheap, old
Can't complain at the price. good value. Rooms are musty and told. Very sleazy part of town !

ENA F.
France
March 05, 2016
STAFF ATTETITUDE
Staff is not attentive except for the foreigners as I'm a Filipina with French Passport they just don't care I'm still a Filipina for them specially in the reception desk.Staff doesn't know how to greet the guest specially once again in the reception.Room cleaners is not good they even forgot to vacuum my room 1 day I know it as just the night before I went in a wedding and of course there was some confetti's stayed in my dress next day I went out the whole day & when I came back in the room there's a lot of confetti's in the floor.Management should train their people specially in the reception desk.

Timothy S.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2016
Best Western great value for money
I had an extended stay at Best Western Oxford Suites in Makati and it was pleasant and comfortable. The hotel has good facilities and is located close to the night life in Burgos Street . I will stay again at Best Western because the hotel is good value for money and the staff are always helpfull and polite .

James A.
Philippines
March 04, 2016
Its Okay
Its Okay. Great price. But it is the red light district. It's either for you or not for you. That said, everything works in the hotel room. Wifi is strong.

martyn W.
United Kingdom
March 03, 2016
Martyn's experience
Loved the spacious room, the breakfast was perfect. Nice and quiet hotel. Staff were impeccable!!!