Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2572 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2572 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Adel F. from United Arab Emirates
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very nice
Nice friendly atmosphere
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Mark D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great place to stay
Hotel staff takes good care of you. I was very happy with everything. Lots of night-life. Super breakfast buffet! Would stay again.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

ABDULKARIM A. from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice staff
Location
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Charles G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great Place
The location was great for people who love to PARTY!!! The staff were friendly and the breakfast was good....
Reviewed March 09, 2016

junseon C. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
not so bad
place eating massage
there was not bad for rest
Reviewed March 09, 2016

John B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice guest friendly hotel
room was clean and large with a comfortable bed. near many bars and restaurants, thought the neighborhood looked a little rough, it was safe and fun. hotel allows overnight guests without any hassle.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

stephen C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Location
Location, Staff, Price
Got my usual standard queen room, there was no bathtub plug working and the water temperature did not get too hot....apart from this, it is still in the best location for me and close to bars and nightlife
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Alex L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
No Hot Water
I stayed here for 3 nights. And there was no hot water! Complained to the front desk and all they said was will get engineering to check. Still same result... Every time after shower, would shivered!! Crap
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Daniel B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Big room, cheap, old
Can't complain at the price. good value. Rooms are musty and told. Very sleazy part of town !
Reviewed March 06, 2016

ENA F. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
STAFF ATTETITUDE
Staff is not attentive except for the foreigners as I'm a Filipina with French Passport they just don't care I'm still a Filipina for them specially in the reception desk.Staff doesn't know how to greet the guest specially once again in the reception.Room cleaners is not good they even forgot to vacuum my room 1 day I know it as just the night before I went in a wedding and of course there was some confetti's stayed in my dress next day I went out the whole day & when I came back in the room there's a lot of confetti's in the floor.Management should train their people specially in the reception desk.
Reviewed March 05, 2016