arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2500 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9.6 Jonathan W.
United States
May 30, 2016
Very good place to stay
Stayed here before, but about 35% more expensive, but had no choice, had to book and couldn't wait for specials and it is one of the best hotels in the vicinity at that price point.

9.2 Ryan M.
United States
May 30, 2016
Great Hotel for the Price
For the price this is a great hotel right in the middle of Makati.

6 Zaufaran N.
Maldives
May 29, 2016
Business
I recommend to travel to Philipins with friends. It's good and friendly people. It's a busy aria and night life is good around the hotel

10 Arvin J.
Philippines
May 28, 2016
Great place
I was shocked at the red lights at night

8 adel A.
Kuwait
May 23, 2016
Nice location
Clean rooms with big size and in the night life area

9.6 Craig G.
United States
May 19, 2016
All good but the GM
Phones, TV and the wifi was troublesome but it seems to be the norm. The GM is a stickler and would not reimburse for the troubles. The rest of the staff was incredible!

8.4 Johannes K.
Netherlands
May 19, 2016
Every thing was completed in this hotel
I stay in this hotel full with pleasure. Sometimes I did feel me a king

8 Phillip W.
Australia
May 18, 2016
Amongst the nightlife
Desk staff were friendly.

9.2 Timothy N.
United States
May 18, 2016
Good location, friendly staff, reasonable rate
I often stay at this hotel in my travels to Manila and I am always satisfied with the location, friendliness of the staff (some of them know me by name) and the reasonable rate of this hotel.

9.6 Craig G.
United States
May 17, 2016
All good except the general manager
All good except the phones. Wifi and TV had some trouble. The GM would not help out with my issue where I had to use the phone bc the Internet was not working. He still charged me to use the phone after I had so much trouble online, forced to use the phone too long due to poor connections. It cost me way more then it should have. The rest of the staff was excellent. He was just cold and did not care.