Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2572 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2572 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Daniel B.
United States
November 11, 2015
Excellent value
Location, staff service, overall value.
The location is excellent and a great staff, fast check in and check out. It is an older property but for the room rate you really cannot find better at this price point.

Jee C.
Malaysia
November 11, 2015
Right place for night bird
friendly staff, clean and grat location
will return for more

Jee C.
Malaysia
November 11, 2015
good location for night bird
friendly staff, clean and grat location
Friendly staff

rosill D.
Philippines
November 11, 2015
feedback
location
Staff need more training on customer service. Staff doesn't show urgency and respect for others time. It took almost an hour to wait just to check out. Room doesn't smell good. Bathtub is a bit old. Towels are not so clean.

Allan P.
Denmark
November 10, 2015
Good location
Good location for a quick dring or dinning. The hotel staff is very friendly and the rooms are comfortable.
I had a good stay and will return next time.

Charles B.
United States
November 09, 2015
Heart of Adult Entertainment Area
Clean, Safe, Value
Overall satisfactory, but no hot water. I called and was told hot water was working, but never arrive to my floor level or to my room. Tried to charge me for items out of the mini-bar, but never consumed anything. After I denied consumption, they indicated no charge. I think the maid tried to took something and tried to have me charged for it.

Manohar M.
India
November 09, 2015
good staff, location and value for money
location and staff

Peter E.
Australia
November 09, 2015
good position, good standard.
position, standard and staff friendliness
it was okay, had a hassle with the room not being cleaned but otherwise okay.

Harbans S.
Malaysia
November 08, 2015
Good Stay but Gym needs Overhaul
Location, Price and Convenience
All ok except for the Gym ..all the machines are broken! They really need to start fixing this as it's always a situation when machines are not working.

Mohammed K.
Saudi Arabia
November 07, 2015
My Review for Best Western oxford hotel
Location, Price, Service
It was good, and I felt so much comfort in it. And the services was very good and even the labors there are friendly and smiling all the time.