Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2577 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Harbans S.
Malaysia
November 08, 2015
Good Stay but Gym needs Overhaul
Location, Price and Convenience
All ok except for the Gym ..all the machines are broken! They really need to start fixing this as it's always a situation when machines are not working.

Mohammed K.
Saudi Arabia
November 07, 2015
My Review for Best Western oxford hotel
Location, Price, Service
It was good, and I felt so much comfort in it. And the services was very good and even the labors there are friendly and smiling all the time.

Daniel E.
United States
November 07, 2015
Back Again
Location
I have not stayed here in a few years and was a little disappointed when I walked in after a long flight from the states and the lobby smelled very musty unlike before

Michael M.
Australia
November 06, 2015
Good staff
The staff, clean

Fahad A.
Saudi Arabia
November 05, 2015
Not bad
Location
Good but the tawels are over used and the bellows cover some time smell

Joseph C.
United States
November 04, 2015
Nice stay
Location location staff

paul G.
New Zealand
November 04, 2015
home away from home
location food cleanliness
from check in to check out was effortless, great breakfast,spacious rooms,clean,heaps to do near by,will be pack ,cheers from paul and kate

Jeffrey P.
United Kingdom
November 04, 2015
Location about all thats good (except the staff)
Location, Staff, Location
I've stayed several times simply because of the location. Unfortunately appears the hotel group no longer interested in the condition of the hotel, strong smell mould, carpets and walls increasingly dirty, generally running down - each visit I start reconsidering my next choices - there are eter hotels same location for much the same price. Anything about US$40/night would now be too much given the hotel condition.

Mark F.
United States
November 03, 2015
Good Hotel, Bad Area
Clean and Nice Staff
This hotel was not in the best area of Makati. some really seedy bars. I would book the other Best Western in Makati--it's I a better area.

Fahad A.
Saudi Arabia
November 01, 2015
Nice location
Location and stuff
Bad air conditioning very old split until