arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2503 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2503 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 ALBERT J.
Malaysia
June 30, 2015
Value For Money
Clean Hotel, Nice Location, Comfy Bed
Clean Hotel, Nice Location, Comfy Bed

8.7 John W.
New Zealand
June 29, 2015
Happy with my stay
They upgrade me. The food. Location
No complaints. Upgraded to a great room. The breakfast was delicious. The aircon ok but the vent loose and fall off. Otherwise very satisfied

4.7 Rehan A.
India
June 29, 2015
Cleanliness wanting
location, location, staff performance
it was not a pleasant experience, the rooms are old and grimy, could do with a little upgrade

2 Ismael D.
Spain
June 27, 2015
Surprise
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati
This is a second part of my previous review since i stayed twucw in the same week, actually in my first stay had no problem like all the other seversl before, the reason why the " manager " said that he didn't talk to me the first time is basically because he didn't want to admid in frint if the front desk staff that he had offered me to stay in the hotel at the same rate than the agoda promotion. . A simply apologize would have been enought instead of lying. One less regular guest for u guys. Thank you

6 Mary M.
Philippines
June 26, 2015
Reasonable hotel
Clean,reasonable rates,accessible location
Its a nice stay...were able to relax and enjoy my room.

8 Leng E.
Malaysia
June 25, 2015
Excellence location near to city center n fun
Location n the night life in a commercial area n feels safe
Great place if you dont need to travel too far becoz of the traffic jams. Otherwise great hotel n value for money with excellence hotel rooms

8 Thomas L.
United States
June 24, 2015
A good hotel for solo travelers
Located near money changes, restaurants, and bars,
It was a comfortable room with coffee maker, refrigerator, and safe in the room. The room has plenty of space with a desk, an upholstered arm chair, and a big closet. They have a live band play in the lounge on certain days.

3.3 Ismael D.
Spain
June 24, 2015
Terrible service
As a courtesy i talked with the " manager " on check out. i went to the front desk the night before to give the key and her name to make sure she could come to the room without waking me up ( i had cirurgy that night). After the last 2 days been unable to go inside the room after breakfast because our keys weren't update ( 7am ). I had still to see the fake smile face of someone with who i had a conversarion few days before telling me i was a liar and fon't even apologize even once for all the inconvenients. I've been at least 10 times in this hotel before and since they have change the big managment i would not recomended anymore to stay here. Btw. I was also 45 minutes in the toulet after eating a omelette for breakfast. That according to them is also imposible. Well, sorry guys,, as a chef i reconize intoxication for eggs very well.

7 Jeffrey P.
United Kingdom
June 24, 2015
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
For me whilst in Business, its simply down to Location - not for the bars just outside the door but ease of use to get out of the central district of Makati and to clear roads to access any other part of the city for meetings. I've stayed at greenbelt area many times and lost as much as an hour just getting out of the central section so staying at this place made life so much easier. NOT SUITABLE FOR FAMILIES - too many bars directly outside

4.3 Mai T.
Vietnam
June 24, 2015
Not worst money
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati
Nothing