Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2580 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2580 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Rhosty Z. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
everything is ok except for the receptionist
big room, near to everything
everything was ok however the receptionist when we arrive is rude and stupid at the same time her name is Maui she dont know how to handle guest specially like us who arrive 3am from long and tiring flight very stupid and sarcastic even threathen us that she have the power not to accept us after we had clear reservation in booking and we even pay cash because she say its not deducted in the card so ok we give her the money then she make issue again with deposit...really shes irritating and not helpful she should find job somewhere else not in customer service related job
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Spiro S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Promimxy and convienience
Loction Comfort @
I enjoyed my stay comfortable room, I can't say any thing about the breakfast and I didn't indulge, easy access to bars and clubs and a variety of restaurants down the road to satisfy,taxis at the door step so was quiet convenient, down side the street sellers & Beggars became a bit annoying
Reviewed August 23, 2015

lawrence L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
my old standby is still a winner
The staff. The convenience. The value. I have probably lived at the Oxford suites for a total of four months over the last three years. my respect and friendship with the staff is mutual.
I usually stay at the Oxford for weeks at a time. My last stay was only for a few nights but it was as good as ever. and I will be back .
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Mark A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Great friendly staff, good location, nice big room
Service, Rooms size, and location
Great Hotel and Staff
Reviewed August 19, 2015

KRISHNAN P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
nice hotel to stay
clean, good rooms, close to night life
wonderful stay..expect poor wifi for lap top connection
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Pablo M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good price for location
Location, Price
I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past and will continue to stay at this hotel when I visit Manila. The best things about this hotel is that it is probably one of the nicest for the price in the area and the location is great. Located near many bars and restaurants and only about 10 minutes from Greenbelt 3 which is where you can go shopping and get some really good food.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

PATRICK D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very Confortable stay!
location, nightlife, room
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Brandon L. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good
Location
Good
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Paul A. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice and clean
Clean, helpful, large room
Was a ok place to stay for 1 night, clean rooms and helpful staff
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Robert P. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very nice
clean,friendly,
very good Hotel but not for families, because of the place
Reviewed August 12, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: