arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2535 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2535 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Steven S.
United States
May 12, 2016
Makati visit
Very friendly and courteous staff

Maynard M.
United States
May 11, 2016
Staff/Location
The staff is excellent . Great customer service especially room service. My finance ordered on the menu while i was in the shower. Moments later we had fresh hot food served in our room. We really enjoyed our stay. The location is not as what expected. Lots of bars just like bourbon street lol. Not good for children if you want to stay at this hotel.Most is adults or couples only. Overall great hotel.

Dennis B.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2016
Vacation in manila,the hellhole
Spent hours on elevator stopping on every floor with no one there Hookers all over in front almost difficult to get outside Men trying to sell vigra everwhere 3 hookers pickpocket my cannon camera just outside I broke a teenagers index finger trying to pickpocket me just outside the door. I will NEVER go back again and I will question myself to use agoda again,the reviews said none of this. I can't wait to leave Hotel management advised me to stay inside unless going on one of their tours VERY UPSET

jerald Z.
United States
May 09, 2016
clean
not bad if you like near redlight district and lots of vendors

jerald Z.
United States
May 09, 2016
not bad
near redlight district

MASAHIKO K.
Japan
May 05, 2016
good
good location, price

AHMAD B.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
nice city hotel
Nice city hotel located in hotspot area and near to shopping mall

gerhard B.
Germany
May 01, 2016
Everything good there
Good location for nightlife ,if you not feel bothered by the "man enhancement" dealer in the street and the ladyboys with their offering special services. not funny:the airport shuttle by the hotel with 1200 PHP ,while you can have the metered taxi to the airport for 300 PHP.

Henry Y.
United States
May 01, 2016
Not Bad
Not bad for the price. Located in makati but near all the bars. Would not recommend for couples but good for singles.

Quynh H.
Vietnam
April 30, 2016
Unprofessional hotel
Staff friendly but unprofessional. Receiptionist took half an hour to check out. Staff cleaning room need to remind them by writing on paper, i stayed there for 2 weeks, but one day they forgot give me small tissues, one day forgot water, one day forgot refill mini bar. Breakfast is awful.