arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2537 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2537 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

salem A.
Saudi Arabia
April 25, 2016
furnished old
frontdisk nice helpful breakfast not good wifi not speed light at room week there is ants in all rooms

salem A.
Saudi Arabia
April 25, 2016
good laction
frontdisk nice helpful breakfast not good wifi not speed light at room week there is ants in all rooms furnisher is old

Elisabeth C.
Guam
April 24, 2016
Red light district
Self-explanatory

salem A.
Saudi Arabia
April 22, 2016
need improve
breakfast not good wifi week in dome rooms Internet not so fast others things good

Afstratios S.
United States
April 21, 2016
In the heart of Burgos
This is located close to makati ave and burgos street. facility is a good value. If you are looking to party you don't have far to go... Not the best place place for families coming and going at night... Only because they will see kind of "a red light district" But it is quite safe. Very friendly and helpful staff. I am a regular when coming to Makati... Close walk to Starbucks and century mall as well.. About a mile up Makati Ave is Greenbelt mall and Glorietta mall. The Heart and business district in Makati... Again, a great value overall... Solid 3.5 stars

Laszlo L.
Australia
April 21, 2016
Ok stay, good value for money.
location, price, convenience
OK. As expected.

Jakob T.
Norway
April 20, 2016
Hotel in need of some work
First impression ; I have never experienced such a slow check in before. Girl in reception told me to wait for a minute and then started doing something else, walking back and forth from reception desk without looking at me once or say anything more. If I am to wait for 15 minutes I would rather have been asked to sit down. By the time the ignorant reception finally spoke to me the only reason I had not already left was the nice Japanese guy next to me making the situation a bit better laughing about it. Except the check in the hotel would need some renovation. I had a big and nice room at top floor; walls would need some paint, carpet on floor was stained and bathroom was just old and felt very used. Except for this it was all good. Good location.

Dato M.
Malaysia
April 19, 2016
LEAST YOU PAY BEST YOU GET
It's a rule of thumb in this wonderful world. People want the best yet willing to pay more than less. If that's the thinking of travellers than U have a choice to book into this hotel. Happy Stay

changkweon K.
South Korea
April 19, 2016
Best hotel
Good location and kind staff I satsfied to stay in this hotel

AHMAD B.
Malaysia
April 18, 2016
NICE HOTEL IN CITY
NICE HOTEL IN CITY LOCATED IN HOTSPOT AREA, NEAR TO SHOPPING COMPLEX