Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4334 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Claudio A.
Philippines
March 30, 2016
Deceiving
Instances have been brought to our attention specially on our check out that we have to pay 560 php for a stain made by an alleged hair color. The amount was quickly given for us to pay without showing evidence and when we challenge him, he suddenly said that it does not belong to us.

Henry Y.
United States
March 30, 2016
Not Bad
Location, staff, comfort
I ended up extending 3 times but overall it was a pleasant stay. I have no complaints. Location is good and room in comfortable. If you are looking for a simple comfortable place with good location and a lower price point. This is a good hotel. I overall enjoyed my stay and had no problems with the staff and cleaners. Thank You.

kim L.
Malaysia
March 29, 2016
A basic and budget hotel
nothing worth to shout out
Don't expect much from this hotel, I chosen this hotel because of its location. Cleanliness a lot more for improvement, the hotel towel was yellowish and dirty room cleaning service.

Shareen S.
Philippines
March 27, 2016
Review
We are not given the foot ritual as part of the package.

Rafael B.
Philippines
March 27, 2016
Best location. Value for money.
Stayed in this hotel a couple of times and experience is just getting better. Will definitely stay in Again in antel.

AHMAT G.
Chad
March 26, 2016
Very nice and comfortable stay
Room size, location and staff
I stayed at the serenity tower in one bed room, the room size was quite good and all the amenities were fine.

Daniel B.
United States
March 24, 2016
ok
ok

Jill S.
Philippines
March 24, 2016
Few nights staycation
We had an an overall good experience. The room was spacious with two bedrooms. It has a kitchenette where you can cook. The location is near grocery and restaurants.
It was a good 3 star hotel. The location is not top class as it is located at the back of a compound. However, it is a 5 mins walk to the mall with grocery, cinema, shops and restaurants.

mary A.
Philippines
March 23, 2016
nice location
everything you need is in the vicinty

Anddy T.
Malaysia
March 22, 2016
near to everything in manila
good and comfortable stay in this hotel. easy access to shopping and food.like it very much