arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4298 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4298 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Flordelis M.
Philippines
January 04, 2016
Holiday Get Away
Room, swimming pool, staff
The children enjoyed it more than I as I couldn't move my right shoulder and barely able to sleep during our stay. We didn't dine in so I really can't rate their food.

Dhanushka S.
Sri Lanka
January 04, 2016
Small Room
Friendly Staff
I was expected to stay at Antel tower as I had a pleasant stay at Antel tower before, but this time hotel gave me a room at Serinity tower and room was very small comparing with my previous stay.

Maria S.
Philippines
January 03, 2016
Second Time Here
Location, Accessibility, Near Restaurants
Close to everything, will come back. Hand towels and floor mats need to be checked though. It's grayish

Shirleen Y.
Guam
January 03, 2016
Good deal
Good price, good location, free Wi-Fi
Our stay at the Best Western Plus Antel Hotel was decent. Despite the fact that we were running a little late for check-in, we still had to wait a while for them to check if our room was ready. The a/c unit wasn't very cold, but since we were barely in our room for the few days that we stayed there, it was tolerable. The bed was quite comfortable, though, and they had hot water and free Wi-Fi, which are important things that we look for in a good hotel.

Chee C.
Malaysia
January 02, 2016
Near to Convienient stores
Near to malls
Generally good

Shaun O.
United States
December 31, 2015
Not a 4 Star!
Friendly Staff,
Called for a ironing board and never received one, water flow in the shower in tiny bathroom was terrible, my hotel room was on same floor with with long term residents, residents cook in rooms , exiting elevator only to smell someone foul lunch or dinner on a hot plate cooking, I would not stay here again.

Joseph O.
Philippines
December 31, 2015
THIS REVIEW IS A.VENUE HOTEL SUITES
Am not sure if Best Western and A.Venue Hotel Suites are on the same hotel chain. I booked bedroom suite for 1 night in Antel Hotel, upon check-in i was told by the person in-charge that i need to go to other hotel as my suite is reserved with them. As i was tired and don't want to argue i just went and had my room. A.venue Hotel Suite is old. You can see it everywhere even from the facade outside. The room is quite big with kitchenette, small dining area, small living room, bedroom and toilet. Everything seem to be working just fine, my only complaint is that the toilet is quite small and outdated. The water from shower area spills over the entire bathroom. Nonetheless, its a decent stay for 1 night.

Anthony B.
Australia
December 30, 2015
One night stay
Staff, Big room, location
Stay was enjoyable and my request for late check out was granted with ease, room was big with great bathroom

LORETA J.
Philippines
December 29, 2015
Great stay
Location, price and staff
Great

aleli A.
Philippines
December 29, 2015
Relaxing stay.
location is good, nice room.,