Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4331 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4331 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Simeon D. from Bulgaria
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Mr
location location location
big problems with the wi-fi! you have to re enter the password every time when you use the phone, very bad signal in the room! the elevators are not enough! Sometimes you waiting 15 minutes to go up or down! the location is perfect!
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Bill E. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Do not believe what you read, it's totally wrong
The pictures are totally outdated and misleading. Their "kitchenette" consists of a microwave, NOTHING ELSE. The hook you into paying and then refuse to refund when you show them how they are misleading and lieing through their photos and description. I would advise staying anywhere but this hotel
Reviewed January 21, 2016

GRACE R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
ok for 1 night
staff and cleanliness and breakfast.
Stay was ok. The only drawback was asking for a P3,000.00 deposit for a 1 night stay which I think would be better if no deposit is required for a 1 night stay. Other than this everything was ok.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Jean-Christophe R. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Quiet Convenient and Comfortable Place
Personnel Attention and Availability Calm Nice Rooms
Return stay to a place worth trying and reasonably priced for its category and location
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Josephine L. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Holiday in Makati
Location and cleanliness of the room.
It was good.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Alan T. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Excellent Hotel Accommodation
Well appointed location.. Good facilities and helpful Staff
Excellent Accommodation for a stay in Manila
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Leizel P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Condo Style Rooms
Bed comfort, location and room
The room we got (Deluxe Suite) is spacious and the bed is comfortable. The kitchenette is complete with microwave oven, water heater, cups, saucers, plates, spoons and forks. Also, the location of the hotel is good as there are many restaurants and malls nearby. Next time, we will stay for more than 1 night in this hotel to fully enjoy their facilities like the swimming pool and spa.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Juvimar R. from Norway
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, good shower, swimming pool at the 5th floor
We had a good stay despite the first room that was given to us looks old and gray. We were transferred to higher and better of the same type of room.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Antonio C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great
Cleanliness, Location, Amenities
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Dennis I. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Extended at my usual HQ in Hectic Metro Manila
Location, Staff, Value
All okay with the usual place - comfortable, convenient, great staff !
Reviewed January 18, 2016