Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4330 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4330 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

James H.
Philippines
September 24, 2015
Great Location
room space, location, value for money
great place to stay. it is very near to the shopping malls and the room is spacious.

Anna C.
Philippines
September 24, 2015
Nice experience
Location, pool, room

AHMAT G.
Chad
September 23, 2015
Quite comfortable stay
Room cleanliness, Location and Staff
I stayed at the serenity tower, the room was quite clean and comfortable, the staff were very helpful and attentive.

Keleri G.
Indonesia
September 21, 2015
good food
good food, convinience location, great staff
overall i enjoy stay in this hotel. especially breakfast is good

Keleri G.
Indonesia
September 21, 2015
Good Hotel with good price
good food, comfortable, spacious room
Over all i enjoy stay in this hotel. the room is large, a bit old hotel, but very much convinience. Near to stores etc

Minette G.
Philippines
September 21, 2015
Service improvement needed
Value for Money, Proximity/Location, Parking space
There was a need to improve the service. When we arrived, the microwave did not have an adapter so we were not able to use it, had to wait about 45 minutes before our requested adapter arrived. Prior to check out, we requested for assistance of a busboy for our bags. The assistance arrived about 20 minutes after the said request. The people were courteous but they might be undermanned as the service takes a long time before it is delivered.

THI N.
Vietnam
September 19, 2015
So nice of this hotel
It have a big simmingpool and nice view
Be enjoyed as it is my home

Lee B.
United Kingdom
September 19, 2015
Pleasant stay at Antel A Venue Hotel
Location, Room, Facilities
I have stayed in the one bedroom suite at the Antel A Venue Hotel a few times for the location, large room with kitchenette, hotel gym and pool facilities and all modern conveniences like shops, supermarket, restaurants, outdoor market, laundry, 7/11, bars, clubs, night life etc, etc nearby. Great value for money for a one bedroom suite room in a hotel in Makati. Stayed at other hotels nearby and cost more for a smaller standard room. Will now continue to stay at the A Venue suite room when I visit Makati.

Herman R.
United States
September 18, 2015
Stay
The room comfort, location and value

Kyla R.
Philippines
September 17, 2015
Location is GOOD
location, spacious room, value for money
Hotel was okay, quite old already compared to the last time i visited, think they can do some updating, also better to have more nicer breakfast selection