Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4340 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4340 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Annalyn C.
Philippines
August 17, 2015
nice and clean
clean, nice unit
we had a very good stay and it is comfortable and clean. Its just that the other room in a 2br unit is very small

Matthew S.
New Zealand
August 17, 2015
good
clean, location, staff

Kim D.
United States
August 15, 2015
Nice big rooms
The location, staff and wifi
The hotel location gave me what I wanted and there is just about anything you want within walking distance. The staff was outstanding. The wifi was great. My only complaint is that the lighting in the room was dim due to the type of bulbs they were using. I found it a bit hard to read anywhere in the rooms. Other then that I would stay there again.

Jennifer P.
Philippines
August 13, 2015
Nice room
Room, location, pool
Good

kenneth B.
United States
August 11, 2015
The holiday
Well I really like the location and how the hotel staff look out for u...I like the hotel room and think it's a good place to stay if u go to makati..
It was nice like always... Every time I go to Manila best western is my first choice..

Lin L.
Malaysia
August 09, 2015
Hotel review
Overall very good...
Overall very good...

Vijayan M.
Singapore
August 06, 2015
Only good location
Location,location and location
Ok rooms, you have to re-log in with the username and password everytime you wanna use the wifi.Very very noisy aircons,soundeed like I had a truck parked in the room. I stayed in a one bedroom suite and I could hear the aircon from the living room even if I closed the door. Only and only..... very good location!

ivy V.
United States
August 06, 2015
Good but not great
Service
Our room was supposed to be a non-smoking room but it wreaked of cigarette smoke.

Levi L.
United States
August 06, 2015
Run away
Location
Awful stay. Pictures weren't accurate of the room. Water in the showers would be scalding hot for 5 seconds, ice water for 5 seconds. Hotel staff didn't even attempt to fix it after complaining multiple times. Breakfast buffet and room service food was disgusting. Pool was cold, do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else.

Sa K.
South Korea
August 06, 2015
Location & Room Condition were fair enough
Location, room condition, massage
Location and room condition is good enough. Massage was great.