arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4258 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4258 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8 Rizalyn S.
Philippines
March 08, 2015
Nice relaxing stay
Good location. Clean Rooms. Comfortable Bed.
The hotel has a good location and great parking. Near grocery stores, malls and restaurants. The room is clean though the towels are old and grey in color. The bed is very comfortable. The rooms has a mini kitchen with microwave so this is a good choice for a short staycation.

5.3 Gareth B.
United Kingdom
March 07, 2015
Asked to pay 20% extra for a smoking room!
location is about all.
Never ever in Asia and a few trips to Manila have I been "taxed" for a smoking room. Ridiculous.

8 John R.
United Kingdom
March 07, 2015
Good value and a well situated location
Location, swimming pool area, room was nice
Our stay was very good, but ruined on our second night, preventing any sleep until maybe 0300 hours. The room next to us, started a party at 2100 hours. The noise was crazy. At first we attempted to deal with this ourselves by speaking to the people, but as the night went on, it got worse and worse, I should think as more people gathered. I called reception 5 times between 1000 and 0300 hours. Each time, they told me they would deal with it, but it is in my opinion that they did nothing, as the situation continued and I heard no intervention - We had made a long haul flight from London two days previous, and were travelling again that day with a departure of 0620 hours. Our three year old grandchild, was very effected by this disgraceful stay,which actually, could have been stopped if security had ordered so. Instead, we had NO sleep, and had to deal with a tired and teasy baby, when infact we had been forced into exhaustion ourselves. It's a shame, as the hotel was,nice.

9.3 Jeff H.
United Kingdom
March 07, 2015
Makati
Comfort, Wi-fi and staff
As always, very good.

4.7 Erik P.
Australia
March 07, 2015
probably wouldn't stay or recommend to stay
location
Beds were uncomfortable and small. Staff not really helpful. Had 2 room suite the bathroom/toilet in main room so small had to hover over toilet close the door than can go to shower

9.3 Douglas W.
Australia
March 06, 2015
Serenity wing excellent room & facilities
location, price upgrade and friendly staff make pleasant stay. microwave and modern bathrooms excellent quality
Wifi in Philippines always problem. Serenity lobby only reception good. Lovely pool. decor in pool coffee shop could be improved. overall excellent value for money. Operations Manager very attentive.

6.7 Myrza F.
Indonesia
March 05, 2015
Nice location
Location

7 Jonas B.
Philippines
March 05, 2015
Nice comfortable stay
Location, Room size, room upgrade
Had a nice stay on hotel. Building setup up as a condotel.

9.7 Zachary L.
United States
March 04, 2015
Great place good price thanks to agoda
Comfortable room, cold air conditioning, nice pool
The stay was fantastic. The Internet was down most of the time but this was due to an outage outside the hotel. Not their fault and can't hold it against them. Service and support was top notch all around. Restaurant was excellent as well. I will definitely be returning to this hotel.

7.7 Jonah D.
Philippines
March 04, 2015
The best stay! awesome view and staff great!
cleanliness, location and warm staff
great!